Chevron Left
Retour à Verb Tenses and Passives

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Verb Tenses and Passives par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
582 évaluations
166 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

Filtrer par :

151 - 167 sur 167 Avis pour Verb Tenses and Passives

par Derrick G

Jul 18, 2019

it is perfect if there are some slides

par Prasad H

Oct 12, 2018

A good course and nicely delivered.

par Sarang K J

Nov 05, 2018

Great work by the teachers

par Marut K

Jan 18, 2020

Excellent course..

par BEAL

Aug 20, 2018

excelllent course

par Xuejing J

May 01, 2018

Good class.

par ALI A

Mar 06, 2020

Excellent

par Karen S F

Dec 11, 2018

Good.

par Adela L S

Sep 05, 2018

I have a question, but I don´t know how to contact teachers.

par Ampol A

Feb 02, 2018

Week 1 - Finished

Week 2 - Finished

Week 3 - Finished

par Masha P

Mar 28, 2017

I liked fun videos, some explanations and teachers. But the quality has really disappointed :( A huge amount of misprints in printable exercises, a few grammar mistakes in the answers, mistakes in the execution of the online exercises. The part about passive tenses is only about one tense Past Simple. And the whole design is really destructing! Awful typefaces, different styles, different colors. I enjoyed some explanation in videos and fun teachers, but in general, I'm really happy I haven't paid for this course.

par Spiridonov A

Nov 28, 2016

There is no any Discusson forums in there. It's so disappointing. I've paid for course and unable to ask questions.

par HeenaFarheen

Sep 06, 2019

very very nice course

par Deleted A

Dec 30, 2017

This course is misleading: the title of the Specialization mentioned (advance Grammar and Punctuation) while the course here is for starters. very cheap quality and YouTube clumsy style.

I can't wast my time or my money more with this kind of materials.

par Mohammad T I

Apr 22, 2017

Without any discussion forum and at least a mentor this course has nothing new to offer than a You Tube video. There are some inconsistency in the materials as well. Alluring student by the name of UCI and giving the students the worst is hypocrisy.

par Liubov

Mar 15, 2020

Why it is charged me again, if I got my certificate 15 days ago??? I have a mail that proves, that I subscribed only for 1 course, not full specialization.

par 1802772

Mar 27, 2020

Delay in review the submissions