Chevron Left
Retour à Verb Tenses and Passives

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Verb Tenses and Passives par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
1,678 évaluations

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

NN

14 févr. 2021

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED

11 déc. 2020

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 497 Avis pour Verb Tenses and Passives

par S I

11 sept. 2020

In verb tenses and passives i learned that how and when to use it.It is quite good experience.Thanks to coursera

par Fe s

3 avr. 2020

I strongly recommend to All the English language students to study Coursera online study. I have learned a lot.

par Erhan Ö

16 janv. 2020

Thanks a lot. I learned many important grammar rules in this course. In addition, I learned rules permanently.

par Anibal H S

28 déc. 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

par Kainat B

27 juil. 2020

The way of teaching is very interesting and catching up the attention. I've learned a lot from this platform.

par Isaac M H G

22 nov. 2020

I love Emily and Jake! They both are perfect teaching and I loved all of their video examples, very funny :)

par Abhishek K S

18 juil. 2019

I loved this course very much.

This course was well designed for everyone to comprehend.

Thanks to teachers.

par Hanna A

17 juin 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers

par Maia M

22 mai 2017

Wonderful course! I refreshed my knowledge and got a lot of tips on how to teach complex tenses. Thank you!

par ARIEL P A

3 févr. 2022

Curso muy completo y orientado a resultados. En poco tiempo mejorás un monton porque va directo al grano.

par Jose L R S

4 juin 2020

The very easier course to remember grammar and tenses. The teachers make it really dynamic and energetic.

par Alejandra C V

30 juil. 2020

Excellent course! Really well structured. I improved my knowledge about the correct use of verb tenses.

par Cao T T ( H

25 mai 2021

The course was great, I learned a lot of knowledge. This is the best online course I have ever studied

par Alexandra P

22 janv. 2018

I clearly recommend this course, it is awesome. Very active and interesting! I learned so many things.

par Mario H

16 févr. 2022

Taught me things that I thought I knew, but I didn't. Had to unlearn and relearn. Highly recommended.

par Garipzhanova R M

28 oct. 2020

I really liked it! Your course was useful and new knowledge can definitely help my career. Thank you!

par Aura M M G

25 juil. 2020

I loved the way teachers worked on the material. I learned a lot while having so much fun! Thank you!

par MAURICIO C T

27 mai 2022

Very good course, where you have the opportunity to practice all the given content. Congratultions!

par Jayson L M

8 déc. 2020

What an excellent course. I have learned a lot from it. Thank you UCI and Coursera for this course.

par PONGPAKORN J

19 août 2020

This course has good instructors. The contents contain enough examples and exercises to understand.

par Heba N

27 juil. 2019

i thrilled to learn with these amazing teacher, and i digested all the information from this course

par Olesia D

17 nov. 2016

The teachers are simply great! The methods used in this lecture are really productive. Thank you!

par Kim Y

13 oct. 2020

Very interesting course with excellent teachers. Ladies, you are awasome! Thank you for teaching.

par Jimmy y

30 oct. 2018

This course was very helpful to me. It is a great step for anyone to improve their English level.

par Gelyn d G

23 oct. 2020

Great course to refresh and learn grammar, especially verb tenses. Thank you for this course 😍