Chevron Left
Retour à Verb Tenses and Passives

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Verb Tenses and Passives par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
1,567 évaluations
466 avis

À propos du cours

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

NN
14 févr. 2021

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED
11 déc. 2020

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 469 Avis pour Verb Tenses and Passives

par Jesús A

27 juin 2020

I loved this course, from my point of view it was perfect. Congratulations for Jake and Emily and I hope to continue learning with their courses.

par Ana

13 mai 2021

Very good way to present the content. It was engaging, I love the creativity of how the tenses where presented. Thank you for your hard work.

par Niveen I

30 sept. 2020

It is a useful &helpful couse. I have learned new verb tenses and passives(the form, the uses, the clues, & answer the questions about them).

par Kenneth B

25 juin 2020

This course was great. The practice sessions has improved my grammar. I really recommend it to those having a problem with their grammar.

par Nouran A H M

4 juin 2020

IT IS A BIG PLEASURE TO FINISH THIS COURSE. A FAT THANKS TO ALL TEACHERS WHO TAUGHT ME IN THIS COURSE I CAN NOT EXPRESS MY HAPPINESSSSSS

par Tetiana M

18 avr. 2021

Thanks a lot for this course!

You are helping me improve my English. And I finally UNDERSTAND the verb tenses of the English language.

par nigar r

21 nov. 2020

Beautifully designed course, giving insight in the grey areas of English Language.

Thank you Coursera and dear educators on board.

par luciana a a

16 sept. 2020

Provides really good review/introduction for verb tenses and is particularly interesting when it comes to more complex structures

par Isabella L Z

4 juin 2020

Learning English has never been more interesting. I used to think Grammar was boring, but these courses have changed my views.

par Atta U A

10 déc. 2021

Thanks for providing an unlimited opportunity for learning. This course is very helpful in my academic and teaching practice.

par Z H

19 août 2020

It's a great experience that I get several important information in grammar from this course. It's so simple detailed course.

par Sonali S

4 oct. 2020

It was great to study this course with coursera. I learned this course very easily in such a quick time. Thankyou coursera

par Daniel H M A

7 juil. 2020

If you have an intermediate or higher level of English, this is the perfect course to learn or review the way tenses work.

par Ana m G

19 juil. 2021

me ayudo a rrefozar mis habilidades en la escritura en ingles ademas de que me brindo la facilidad de renovar mis fechas

par Ishrat J S

12 juil. 2020

Thank you, teachers, for preparing an amazing course. I enjoyed it and learned a lot of things. Now my weakness is gone.

par SUSHIL B S U

5 juil. 2020

This course really helps to enrich the knowledge and many unknown things clarified in a simpler method.

Thank you so much

par ABDUL M K

19 juil. 2020

very good. Peer review is sometimes faulty. Not all participants are qualified to rate others and some are very unfair

par Tomi O

6 nov. 2020

I love this course. So easy to understand. Thanks for the detailed explanation Jake and Emily, you guys are amazing.

par Yan L

19 oct. 2018

The course is very useful for me personally because I am always confused with all the tenses. Now I know better :)

par Toufique A

31 janv. 2021

Amazing course, the teachers are very skilled and made a great job in helping us to understand the tenses better.

par S I

11 sept. 2020

In verb tenses and passives i learned that how and when to use it.It is quite good experience.Thanks to coursera

par Fe s

3 avr. 2020

I strongly recommend to All the English language students to study Coursera online study. I have learned a lot.

par Erhan Ö

16 janv. 2020

Thanks a lot. I learned many important grammar rules in this course. In addition, I learned rules permanently.

par Anibal H S

28 déc. 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

par Kainat B

27 juil. 2020

The way of teaching is very interesting and catching up the attention. I've learned a lot from this platform.