Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.6
étoiles
3,583 évaluations
1,075 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

MV

Dec 01, 2016

As a design manager I should say this course actually opened my eyes to a new world. I hope be able to make good changes in my world by using this knowledge more and more in my life. Thanks to All :)

Filtrer par :

901 - 925 sur 1,060 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par André C

Jun 13, 2017

Great for beginners, great cases, and great approach to the design thinking methodology. 100% recommended.

par Kristina G

Mar 26, 2020

i liked this a lot, most when different people talked about how it looks in practise in videos. Thank you

par Abhishek b

Jan 26, 2020

It was a good mind opener.It showed me that we all lacked in some small area from becoming a good leader.

par Raghunandan M

Jan 03, 2016

Short but very powerful course on highly effective thinking techniques targeted at business professionals

par Humberto M M T

Nov 21, 2016

Excelente informacion introductoria, quizas actualizarla un poco mas, dado que el material es del 2013

par Rafaela R M N

Nov 07, 2019

A nice way to get started with Design Thinking. Definitely thinking about going for a specialization.

par Kenichi W

Apr 01, 2018

This lecture is very practical-minded and I recommend this course especially for business people.

par Tknmd T

Jun 01, 2017

Very interesting and challenging course where one learned how to apply the tools and methodology

par Saikat

Jun 11, 2016

Its a good course for beginners and provides some good insights on how to change the thought

par Jess C

Jan 10, 2016

Awsome course involving how to organize and implement innovative ideas into an organization.

par Robert F

Dec 17, 2017

Great course that allows one to fully take in and apply the concept of Design thinking

par Beth S

Mar 07, 2019

Strong fundamentals about design thinking. really appreciated the facilitation style.

par 叶一博

Aug 28, 2017

It is a creative course that I've first met and I learned many useful things from it.

par Alfredo V

Jan 02, 2017

A very nice approach to applying design thinking in any business field. Recommended

par Geedhaipriyan

Mar 16, 2017

good course for developers who think to launch their product in creative manner

par Lucas C

Dec 01, 2016

Very good! The course could be a bit longer to exploit more examples and tools!

par Tapish P

Dec 15, 2019

Extremely well explained. Would have loved to have more examples of exercises.

par Jolet v E

Mar 02, 2016

Very inspiring course, I will definately use it in my work. Money well spent!!

par CRISTY J D L C B

Dec 23, 2018

Muy bueno , solo que todos los videos deberian tener subtitutlos en español .

par SANKALP P

Jun 25, 2017

Course is good and more case studies videos are required. Live interactions

par Flavio L M P

Dec 23, 2016

Great course. I did some design thinking courses but this one was the best.

par Shikhar V

Dec 14, 2015

Some quizzes and more than one assignment would have been more challenging.

par Kimberly C

Jul 01, 2017

Good tools, good basics. Faster, deeper info if you get and read her book.

par Paolo C

Oct 25, 2016

Very nice course, it requires a bit of practical experience with the tools