Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.6
étoiles
3,476 évaluations
1,038 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

MV

Dec 01, 2016

As a design manager I should say this course actually opened my eyes to a new world. I hope be able to make good changes in my world by using this knowledge more and more in my life. Thanks to All :)

Filtrer par :

851 - 875 sur 1,019 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Juan A P

Aug 11, 2016

Muy buen curso, sirve mucho como introduccion al mundo de DT y para entender lametodologia y como es aplicada al mundo real.

par Gustavo N L

Dec 14, 2015

Nice Videos. I think the class should have evaluations ( at least one moment where you could check your theoric knowledge).

par Syed T A

Jul 29, 2017

Great course. Only thing not right is the assignment. Peer review adds more work to pass this course, which I don't like.

par Carlos G

Nov 30, 2015

Un curso muy interesante con lecciones muy bien realizadas, podría mejorar notablemente si tuviera más contenido práctico

par DIVYATA R

May 12, 2017

It's a great course. It would be great if we could see more examples and implementation of tools used in today's world.

par Łukasz W

Apr 02, 2018

Generally it is good introduction to Design Thinking. I would expect introduction of more techniques and case studies.

par Duc D B

Feb 27, 2019

The course was very helpful. I have learned a lot on how to apply correct thinking methods to shape my daily work.

par Jul D

Mar 08, 2017

Well structured, Easy to understand through clear concepts and process

Many Illustrations with real-life examples

par Justin L

Jun 19, 2018

Nice intro course. Easy to follow along, and concepts explained well and repeated so the learning is reinforced.

par Hemali B

May 18, 2017

Found to be very encouraging course & the design thinking tools learned an be applicable in day to day activity

par Frederik

Aug 30, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. For me (as a Design Thinking beginner) this was a good introduction to the topic.

par Marie C

Mar 15, 2017

Good course for beginners in design thinking / collective intelligence methods. Very good and enjoyable videos

par MoShaaban

Dec 10, 2016

Thank you so much. Great effort. If the videos can be shorter and focus more on the tools that would be great.

par Kevin B

Jul 31, 2019

Great course, easy to follow and some great learnings that are easily translated into the real business world

par Matthias L

Aug 02, 2019

Was a great course. Only remark that some presentations from the lessons are not available in the Downloads.

par Harry A

Oct 21, 2019

Well structured lecturers/modules with real-world case studies. Strong intro course into design thinking.

par André C

Jun 13, 2017

Great for beginners, great cases, and great approach to the design thinking methodology. 100% recommended.

par Abhishek b

Jan 26, 2020

It was a good mind opener.It showed me that we all lacked in some small area from becoming a good leader.

par Raghunandan M

Jan 03, 2016

Short but very powerful course on highly effective thinking techniques targeted at business professionals

par Humberto M M T

Nov 21, 2016

Excelente informacion introductoria, quizas actualizarla un poco mas, dado que el material es del 2013

par Rafaela R M N

Nov 07, 2019

A nice way to get started with Design Thinking. Definitely thinking about going for a specialization.

par Kenichi W

Apr 01, 2018

This lecture is very practical-minded and I recommend this course especially for business people.

par Tknmd T

Jun 01, 2017

Very interesting and challenging course where one learned how to apply the tools and methodology

par Saikat

Jun 11, 2016

Its a good course for beginners and provides some good insights on how to change the thought

par Jess C

Jan 10, 2016

Awsome course involving how to organize and implement innovative ideas into an organization.