Chevron Left
Retour à Tricky English Grammar

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Tricky English Grammar par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
1,179 évaluations
336 avis

À propos du cours

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

NY
29 sept. 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM
1 sept. 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 330 Avis pour Tricky English Grammar

par Sara Q

6 déc. 2020

The course was fantastic i really enjoyed it. But one problem i am now facing with my other enrolled courses that the assignment and quizzes are locked 🔒.

Please if you can me to unlock all the courses for me. I have almost done the courses but due to lock and auditing i can't earn certificate.

Please do favour me

par George V

29 nov. 2020

Well organized course, very useful for the learner who is interested in improving their English language. Appreciate the effort of the staff to put together the course. I really benefited out of this course.

Thank you.

par Fatema M

8 juin 2020

It's a really helpful course in English Grammar. It covers some of the most confusing points we can face when practicing English. I advise you complete it.

par nida f a

26 janv. 2020

the course was simple to understand and had a lot of information, that would help me improve my English language skills.

par Надiя С

16 mai 2020

It's really very efficient and good English course. I completely like it. Thank you so much and do new good courses:)

par Marlene J F A

7 déc. 2020

I really learned some new and interesting ways to teach difficult topics to my Spanish speakers, English learners.

par Mac R

14 déc. 2020

It was very useful and easy to understand, also they use quite good examples in this course.

par Nancy C M M

3 janv. 2021

It was a great experience, I really enjoy learning about Tricky English Grammar.

par Sarbalakova G B

28 nov. 2020

Thanks to this course!!! It was great opportunity to improve grammar skills!

par Glenda B

3 janv. 2021

I really enjoyed this program. It was easy to understand and to complete.

par LORGIA E C G

29 déc. 2020

Excellent Course!

Thanks a lot for the teachers and the Coursera team.

par Ruth B

18 nov. 2020

It's very helpful. Now I know how to use confusing words. thanks.

par Roxanne C L

29 nov. 2020

I really enjoy studying English language through this course..

par Luciana B

27 déc. 2020

I really enjoyed it and really learned everything I need to.

par Paola A S

26 nov. 2020

Un curso muy bueno, con ejemplos claros. Muchas gracias!!!

par Illia P

3 janv. 2021

That’s an incredible course, ty teachers for this!!!

par Kathleen H G R

13 nov. 2020

I learned a lot about Tricky Grammar. Thanks

par Jacqueline L

12 nov. 2020

This is a very complete course. Very good !

par Jhanko J G

16 nov. 2020

It was Amazing I really enjoy this course.

par Aira S H V

23 nov. 2020

This course is a must have for anyone!

par David Y J B

12 déc. 2020

Excellent, It's fully recomended!

par Thit T S

25 nov. 2020

This course really help me.

par Muazzam R

13 nov. 2020

Wonderful and beneficial.

par Nguyen N S ( S H

3 déc. 2020

Good and informative cous

par Yaneth C C S

15 nov. 2020

Its very good