Chevron Left
Retour à Tricky English Grammar

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Tricky English Grammar par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
1,179 évaluations
336 avis

À propos du cours

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

NY
29 sept. 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM
1 sept. 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 330 Avis pour Tricky English Grammar

par Wint M N

19 oct. 2020

This course gives me effective short video lessons with exercises to build my own sentences using confused words efficiently.

par María G A G

17 nov. 2021

This course was very good and the teacher are very good to explain. I learn a lot about English grammar. Thank you!

par Wilson H G C

12 août 2020

It is a fantastic course, you really learn a lot about interesting and confusing topics. I highly recommend it.

par Talia J E A

17 août 2020

I liked so much this course, I learnt a lot of new things and finally I feel I love grammar. Thanks so much.

par Joaquin G B

3 nov. 2020

To be honest, I learned about so many miskate I made when I Speak and write. This course is very helpful

par M. S S

31 juil. 2020

It is a great course to learn English Grammar in a quite easy and comfortable way. Thank you Coursera.

par Priyanshu

8 sept. 2020

This course was amazing even though the course was hard I understand it easily because of the tutor.

par Mohammed K A

31 mai 2017

Really, I have known a lot of tricky grammers.

I advise anyone to take this course.

Thanks.

Mohammed

par Dr. P K K

7 mai 2020

The course is very advantageous to learn the fundamentals of tricky grammar in English Language.

par Thanatcha L

6 mai 2020

It's a good course that can enhance you to develop your English skills with clearly explanation.

par Annalisa S

15 août 2020

I found this course very useful and focused exactly on what causes troubles. Very good indeed!

par Toussaint J R

26 janv. 2018

I recommend this course, and all the courses held by UCI. I enjoyed being part of the Class.

par tzitzi d

5 déc. 2019

I really liked the presentations and explanations. I would highly recommend this course.

par Carla N

5 juin 2018

This course is the best!

It showed me how the english language is confuse and tricky ...

par Renato P

30 août 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. I've learned some great information. Thank you!

par Saljooq H

2 janv. 2019

This is amazing course and it help me a lot in improving common mistakes in grammar.

par Romaney W G A M

17 août 2018

Thanks so much to wonderful instructors and their informative and simple explanation

par Deleted A

5 août 2016

Very informative. I enjoyed it very much. I wish they grade all exams in this course

par Fabio F

3 févr. 2020

This course is very dynamic and efficient. I was completely satisfied. I recommend.

par rubina a

11 juil. 2020

Amazing way to teach confusing concepts. I am in love with these series of course.

par Brenda U S

2 juil. 2020

It is a very useful course, and they have many examples and exercises to practice!

par Elizabeth V M M

7 mai 2019

This course helped me to understand things I already knew and learn so much more.

par Lily W

1 févr. 2019

great! The lessons are easy to understand .You can learn more from these lessons.

par OTHMAN A

8 mai 2020

It is a great course for guys like me who want to master tricky English grammar.

par Michael P M

16 mars 2018

This course is so amazing!

Thanks so much University of California and Coursera.