Chevron Left
Retour à Tricky English Grammar

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Tricky English Grammar par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
473 notes
131 avis

À propos du cours

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 132 Examens pour Tricky English Grammar

par MP

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent instruction. I enjoyed, learned and practice a lot. Thank you. Maria

par Panfeng,Xie

Jun 06, 2019

very useful

par Kang,Pengfei

May 29, 2019

This is a very uesful course

par Elizabeth V M M

May 08, 2019

This course helped me to understand things I already knew and learn so much more.

par Pedro F R A

Apr 16, 2019

very good.

par Yana M

Apr 09, 2019

-

par Mohamed K M A

Apr 09, 2019

it;s a beautiful course to improve my language and my skills

par Cícero

Apr 06, 2019

I enjoy doing everyday of it. In other words, It gives me great idea of what I should learn about Tricky English. Thanks.

par Парцхалия Р Н

Mar 06, 2019

extremely valuable skills and knowledge gained during the course

par Marwa a b

Feb 26, 2019

it is really useful

par MUHAMMED A

Feb 16, 2019

it is a perfect course , thank you so much

par Lily W

Feb 01, 2019

great! The lessons are easy to understand .You can learn more from these lessons.

par Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Nice course...

par Saljooq H

Jan 02, 2019

This is amazing course and it help me a lot in improving common mistakes in grammar.

par MohammadReza R

Dec 27, 2018

Nice Grammar Tips

par Ahsan R

Nov 30, 2018

Lots of tricks were resolved in this course.

par Dalia S

Nov 20, 2018

One of the best courses that I have ever studied.

par Ridhi R

Nov 17, 2018

This helped me in many ways and its amazing

par يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

par Armando B M

Oct 05, 2018

Excelent!!! I've learned a lot!!! I will review the precious lessons sometimes to improve the learning. Thanks!!!!

par NANTAPAK Y

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

par Jean P E

Sep 24, 2018

Wonderful

par Simona C

Sep 18, 2018

The course is actually interesting but this it the only place where I can write down what is in general wrong about the entire course. There is no way to interact with teachers or other students which is causing me a delay in finishing the course. I have finished all my assignment very fast, but I cannot complete the "grade your peers" because there is nothing to grade. Considering that the subscription fee is based on how long you need to finish the course, this is a very unfair system, to make us paying more even if we are actually done. Very disappointed by you.

par Romaney M

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks so much to wonderful instructors and their informative and simple explanation

par Felipe

Aug 03, 2018

Very useful for non-native english speakers, and I mean veryy