Chevron Left
Retour à Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum par Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
étoiles
317 évaluations

À propos du cours

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. Curriculum is a framework for guiding teaching and learning. This course provides an opportunity for you to consider the relationship between the teacher, the learner and the curriculum. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Meilleurs avis

HH

3 mars 2018

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum course added a lot t my knowledge and practice as a school leader. I advise that anyone who works in the education field take this course.

CS

11 déc. 2020

This course is highly recommended for those who are in the teaching profession. It helped me gain an in-depth understanding of how the curriculum works in the teaching-learning process.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 102 Avis pour Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum

par oyunbileg

27 août 2019

I like course.

par Sybil S

28 mars 2018

I loved it !

par Menelo C H

2 déc. 2015

nice course

par Rafael N

3 déc. 2015

Excellent!

par Joel M

25 mai 2022

excellent

par Rathy A

3 juin 2020

Excellent

par Elysa M F

26 nov. 2020

good

par Luis E R C

20 févr. 2021

I enjoyed the course, I learned different concepts and so on, but I did not like some test, they were, sometimes, so vague, the question and the answer can be improved, on the other hand, some resources, mainly videos, were so old, I consider they can be changed for actual videos.

par Ajumbi Z A

14 juin 2022

the course was engaging. unfortunately i have to take the rest of the course in the foundations to actually enjoy the benefits

par Busisiwe M

5 juin 2019

Thank you so much Coursera for giving me an opportunity to learn and improve myself, I am very grateful for the course.

par Alexaundrea W

24 janv. 2017

This was an informative class and I learned things that I am using to help shape my professional outlook.

par Anantharaman G

26 avr. 2020

Comprehensive coverage of various aspects of curriculum and a well structured presentation.

par Arturo F

12 juil. 2018

Good way to become more aware of the nature of curriculum!

par JOHNCY C S

28 mai 2020

The course is good , learned many things

par Subha S

19 nov. 2017

Very good course learned many new things

par Folasade A

24 janv. 2017

Very informative. I have learnt a lot

par Maoya H

24 avr. 2022

it was very helpful thanks a lot

par Cheddi S

25 août 2017

very revealing

par andres m

8 juin 2018

Rewarding

par AJITH K B

21 mai 2020

Good

par Emmanuel H S

8 oct. 2020

Adequate in the idea of making a curriculum. I would have loved a week dedicated to the act of making a sample curriculum itself, as in the document, with all the topics, body text etc. I do understand that the supplement reading is there to aid on this matter, however this part coming from the respected lecturers of this course would have more practical weight-age. Otherwise, highly recommended course for teachers and curriculum planners.

par Iryna

17 janv. 2022

This course is probably very good for teachers who teach in education systems.

However, I found this course less useful in a business setting. I'm half way through it at the moment, and will probably not complete is as it's not applicable to sales orgs training.

par seval a

27 sept. 2015

The quiz questions were not clear enough sometimes.

par Ian K

16 déc. 2017

While this course gave some useful information regarding curriculum and theory, especially, for someone with little experience regarding the topic, I was generally not impressed with it. I think a more in-depth focus on specific theories of curriculum and practical applications would have been more useful. Maybe I shouldn't compare, but the value of Course 5 with Linda and Judy far outweighs the value of this course in my opinion. The content of the two courses was equally valuable, I think, but the presentation and organization were radically different.

par Johan M

11 oct. 2015

Horrible quiz questions. I found the distractors to be too similar to the answer, what is the point in having 4 possible correct answers?