Chevron Left
Retour à TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour TCP/IP and Advanced Topics par University of Colorado System

4.7
étoiles
578 évaluations
101 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

Meilleurs avis

DG
9 avr. 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG
11 mars 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 101 Avis pour TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

par Arnaud P

7 nov. 2018

The speaker is mostrly paraphrasing his slides that are not dynamic

par Darshan G

10 avr. 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

par M K S K K G

12 mars 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

par Muppalaneni P K

28 janv. 2020

i found this course is very useful for learning tcp/ip and advanced topics from basics.

par Matthew F

31 oct. 2017

A good and broad overview of many networking topics. Lectures are all under 10 minutes which makes it easy to stay focused when busy. I expected more in depth on TCP but actually enjoyed the subject matter.

par Daniel M V

14 août 2020

I have learned a lot. this is a great course. If you feel you do not know enough it does not matter, the teacher explains so well.

par Timothy K T

27 nov. 2020

I've learnt a lot from this course, I recommend this course to anyone interested in learning networking.

par Sawyeem A

1 mai 2020

Excellent course for network engineers!!!!!

par Himanshuram R

18 févr. 2020

nice experience

par HARISH J

3 mai 2020

..

par Michelle

17 juin 2021

The course was well informed. However, the professor wasn't best at engaging his peers.

par Fernando G

2 janv. 2018

Information is this course is accurate and summarized very well. Professor: thanks a lot for your effort, it was very useful for me.

par omar b

25 nov. 2021

this course is too good but it takes too much to review my assignment there is no fast processing to get to my certificate

par sunilAntaragangi

24 avr. 2020

it is the great experience of learning .thank you for the so much of information on TCP/IP.

par Dennis R E M

21 déc. 2020

Excelente información y didáctica al momento de transferir los conocimientos.

par ELDER I B J

24 juil. 2021

EXCELENTE CURSO. LO APLIQUE A LA EMPRESA QUE ESTOY TRABAJANDO

par Vu D Q ( H

24 juil. 2021

good but you need change the plagiarism scanning software

par Le D D

3 mars 2021

Thank coursera so much, i have lean many skills in hear

par Iqbal U K

5 juin 2020

It was a good course to revise MS Concepts !!

par Abhayakumar

2 juil. 2020

Very very informative and precise course.

par Cristhian S

26 oct. 2020

Very nice network introduction

par MODEPALLI V

23 juin 2020

Very flexible course to learn

par HARSHIT K

18 juin 2021

REALLY GREAT STUDY I EVER HV

par Laxmi M

19 avr. 2020

It was a good experience

par Singi R S P R

28 sept. 2020

It was excellent course