Chevron Left
Retour à TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour TCP/IP and Advanced Topics par University of Colorado System

4.7
étoiles
221 évaluations
35 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

Meilleurs avis

DG

Apr 10, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG

Mar 12, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 34 Avis pour TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

par Matthew F

Nov 01, 2017

A good and broad overview of many networking topics. Lectures are all under 10 minutes which makes it easy to stay focused when busy. I expected more in depth on TCP but actually enjoyed the subject matter.

par Arnaud P

Nov 07, 2018

The speaker is mostrly paraphrasing his slides that are not dynamic

par M K S K K G

Mar 12, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

par Muppalaneni P K

Jan 28, 2020

i found this course is very useful for learning tcp/ip and advanced topics from basics.

par HARISH J

May 03, 2020

..

par Darshan G

Apr 10, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

par Fernando G

Jan 02, 2018

Information is this course is accurate and summarized very well. Professor: thanks a lot for your effort, it was very useful for me.

par sunilAntaragangi

Apr 24, 2020

it is the great experience of learning .thank you for the so much of information on TCP/IP.

par Iqbal U K

Jun 05, 2020

It was a good course to revise MS Concepts !!

par Sawyeem A

May 01, 2020

Excellent course for network engineers!!!!!

par Abhayakumar

Jul 02, 2020

Very very informative and precise course.

par MODEPALLI V

Jun 23, 2020

Very flexible course to learn

par Laxmi M

Apr 19, 2020

It was a good experience

par Himanshuram R

Feb 18, 2020

nice experience

par Praneeta J

Apr 22, 2020

It was amazing

par RAJYASHREE

Nov 13, 2018

very helpful

par NIJIN P

May 02, 2020

NICE COURSE

par Rahul H B (

Apr 22, 2020

Good course

par Jayashree

Apr 15, 2020

EXCELLENT

par Priyanka C

Nov 14, 2018

Very Good

par Richa K K

Oct 09, 2018

very good

par NANDHAKUMAR.E

Jun 19, 2020

nice

par Bharati S K

May 17, 2020

Good

par Baneet k

May 12, 2020

nice

par Dharman R

May 02, 2020

Good