Chevron Left
Retour à TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour TCP/IP and Advanced Topics par University of Colorado System

4.7
étoiles
588 évaluations
101 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

Meilleurs avis

DG
9 avr. 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG
11 mars 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 101 Avis pour TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

par Sasisrivundavilli

21 sept. 2020

Good

par Shubham J

18 sept. 2020

Bbbb

par Manal D y

20 août 2020

good

par NANDHAKUMAR.E

19 juin 2020

nice

par bharati k

17 mai 2020

Good

par Baneet k

12 mai 2020

nice

par Dharman R

2 mai 2020

Good

par Varun K R

19 avr. 2020

osm

par ToanNDHE140540

3 nov. 2020

Ok

par Evgenii I

14 nov. 2017

The topic is quite interesting. But speech and slides should have been prepared more accurately. There are some mistakes. I suggest everyone to turn the subtitles on even your English is good.

par Tashif H

19 avr. 2020

Good course but sometimes the instructor's accent was hard to decode and the subtitles weren't correct all the time and I had to work a little to understand. But the topics covered are nice.

par Antonio C S

14 juin 2019

The course is excellent, but sometimes it is a little bit difficult to understand the teacher for people whos mother tongue is not english.

par Daniel G N

1 oct. 2021

G​ood concepts and topics covered. Should improve qualification system and requirements for stundents. Exercises to practice and labs

par Lamar O

12 avr. 2021

There is a lot of great content. If you are new to networking or an admin, you will find useful information

par Amit K

8 juil. 2019

all the teachers were really helpful and they taught well.

par krushna l

8 sept. 2020

great lectures i have learned lot of this things from it

par LongLNHE140110

21 janv. 2021

good

par Kevin P L

25 juin 2020

good

par Prajwal M H (

19 avr. 2020

The communication skill that is the language of the lecturer has to be fluent

par Phil S

16 nov. 2021

sometimes it was hard to understand and the examples did not click.

par Dr. N K

1 juil. 2020

very nice course

par milon a

12 août 2020

Not good course

par Weerachai Y

23 juin 2020

thanks

par VANGAPATI M

13 nov. 2020

i didnt get my certificate

par Truong N C T

11 déc. 2020

Bad pronouncication