Chevron Left
Retour à Stratégie d'affaires

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Stratégie d'affaires par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
étoiles
1,739 évaluations
414 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value. In doing so, you’ll develop an understanding of how and why this process is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation, and capture and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry-level (e.g., five forces analysis) and the firm-level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). You will be able to: - Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance - Recognize strategic management tools and frameworks and apply them to real business contexts - Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Meilleurs avis

NN

29 juil. 2021

I count myself priviledge to have taken the course and l enjoyed every bit of the lectures, executive opinions, and case studies. The course is very insightful, educative and practical.\n\nThank you.

SD

28 nov. 2020

Highly recommended course material. Really enjoyed solving the case studies. The learning from the course on different frameworks was immense. Also the feedback from the peers provided more insights.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 414 Avis pour Stratégie d'affaires

par Neha J

30 oct. 2018

Porf. Deepak is simply outstanding. I would be taking more of his courses as his style and method of explaining the concepts is superb

par Syed A A

14 sept. 2018

A course that is a must for any one who has plans of setting up his business. Be it small medium or large. Great learning experience!

par Dany J A

28 déc. 2020

great course excellent approach excellent l exposing the course material learned a lot and understood better things I had seen before

par s S

28 juin 2021

i 've learned many things very useful in this course , i've enjoyed the quality of video , and the expert advices and experiences

par Vladimir B

6 nov. 2020

The contents and materials of the course are very accessible and give a deep understanding of business strategy theory in detail.

par Jonathan F G

15 janv. 2021

I a very happy with this course. High quality lesson and taught really well by Prof. Somaya. Thank you Prof.! Awesome course.

par Simone I

20 févr. 2021

I really need to learn these notions. Professor Somaya has a very effective teaching method and an easy approach. Thank you!

par David R H

28 août 2020

Excellent! The teacher put such a really huge efford, and hard work is evident. Thank a lot. I highly recommend this course.

par James S

27 juin 2017

Wonderful course, and a great instructor! I really liked the personal touch that he used in the lessons! Highly recommend!!

par Dineshkumar N

17 avr. 2020

Hi, Am enjoying to do this course very use full and informative , it will very much useful for my future carrier.

Thank You

par Mariia M

5 févr. 2021

That was great experience! I am very thankful for such an opportunity and new set of knowledge that i got on this course!

par Deepen ( J

11 févr. 2020

It was great learning about various types of price vs differentiation strategy and how firms compete within the industry.

par Anand R

25 juin 2020

Very informative and structured course. The case studies included has been of greater help in understanding the course.

par Vilma B C C

9 janv. 2022

Excelente Curso, un gran instructor me aporta mucho para mi crecimiento profesional! Uno de mis favoritos del Programa!

par Sriji P

28 déc. 2021

Very informative course. Notes, PPTs and transcripts are provided in a systematic manner for easy referencing in future

par Aditya A P

21 mai 2020

A very nice course to learn about the business world. Thank you to all who designed this course and also to Deepak Sir.

par Vethan C M

3 mai 2020

Course is very informative and interesting as well. Thanks for your innovative approach to teach the Business Strategy.

par Dr. S S

12 sept. 2020

Business strategy course is the relevant course specially to understand the role of strategic management in VUCA world

par Raimundo A M C

24 juil. 2020

One of the best courses I have enrolled. Very dynamic, quite challenging assignments as the case studies but worth it!

par SRIRAM V

21 juil. 2020

The course has given me a lot of insight and materials with which I can do analysis on business models and strategies.

par Khan R A

23 juin 2020

Great Course, Got an opportunity to learn lot about business strategy with a very precise examples and explanation.

par Joney R

2 juil. 2018

The course is really well structured and well thought. I really enjoyed all the practical examples and case studies.

par Jacob G

21 mai 2020

Great course. One area of improvement suggested- A case on 3 P Dynamic capabilities is needed to round up learning.

par IRVIN V S

8 sept. 2020

un curso muy completo te ayuda a tener una visión mas clara de como desarrollar una ventaja sobre tus competidores

par RAVI P S

24 juil. 2021

GOOD EXPERIANCE THIS COURSE BECAUSE I IMPROVE THE MY SKILL OF LEADERSHIP AND BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT AEAS........