Chevron Left
Retour à Stratégie d'affaires

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Stratégie d'affaires par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
étoiles
1,739 évaluations
414 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value. In doing so, you’ll develop an understanding of how and why this process is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation, and capture and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry-level (e.g., five forces analysis) and the firm-level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). You will be able to: - Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance - Recognize strategic management tools and frameworks and apply them to real business contexts - Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Meilleurs avis

NN

29 juil. 2021

I count myself priviledge to have taken the course and l enjoyed every bit of the lectures, executive opinions, and case studies. The course is very insightful, educative and practical.\n\nThank you.

SD

28 nov. 2020

Highly recommended course material. Really enjoyed solving the case studies. The learning from the course on different frameworks was immense. Also the feedback from the peers provided more insights.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 414 Avis pour Stratégie d'affaires

par Ángel M M d l R

14 sept. 2020

Excellent, this course use real examples of the most important enterprises, very well explained and great knowledge.

Maybe I would like Homework different than memorandums but everything else was excellent, incredible course.

par Carolina M B

23 sept. 2020

Soy la más feliz!! Siento que aprendí un montón en este curso. Me siento agradecida con todas las personas que desde la virtualidad hacen esto posible. Ahora estoy lista para aplicar todo lo que aprendí en mi vida real.

par Jyh-Bong B L

18 nov. 2017

The professor is very clear in explaining the concepts, and the writing assignments really help in learning how to apply the concepts to real life cases. I had a very good experience and learned a lot from this course.

par Ryan O

6 juin 2020

Fantastic! I learned so much and have a new clarity in my military life and look forward to applying it to my civilian life in 5-10 years! Thank you for your effort and for bringing hope to my present and future!

par Tanmay S

18 mai 2020

For aspiring entrepreneurs like me, it was a a good guide to set the rules for business before starting it. It is like a guide to how you can overcome various problems like competition, customer satisfaction etc.

par ABDELDJALIL K

13 mai 2020

I highly recommand this course ! it was a real pleasure listening to the video courses as well as the lectures. The assignements were really fun to do since all cases were about real business giants ! THANK YOU

par Lokesh V

9 juil. 2020

A great primer. The course includes interesting case studies and the instructor introduces business concepts through wonderful narratives. A well-designed course to understand the world of business strategies.

par Chalee U

30 mai 2020

A lots of details , knowledge and case studies all about business. Many assignments allow me to practice my analytical skills together with applying many frameworks and theories in this course.

par Robin A

20 mai 2020

Very informative and used excellent examples to clarify concepts. I have a Doctoral degree but needed marketing for a new venue, this did the trick. Professor Deepak is excellent as well.

par Antonio S

3 janv. 2020

A very interesting, detailed and well explained overview on different topics.

Now a lot of internal strategies taken from my Senior Management are more and more clear.

Very useful :)

par Brian D

11 juin 2018

Professor Somaya was great at presenting and teaching complex topics utilizing great case studies and relevant examples. I learned a lot that I can put into practice immediately.

par Daniel O

16 janv. 2020

Very impressive and highly beneficial course. Prior to taken the course, I had very limited knowledge in Business Strategy but after the course, it has really been an eye opener

par Prasad A

1 nov. 2020

best ever course, This course is definitely going to be beneficial for me in my future. and i will definitely take advantage of this in my industry. This course is very useful

par Melany V C

7 oct. 2020

It's a panoramic and very friendly course. I'm from a completely different area (literature, but I'm interested in publishing world) and I learned a lot. Thank you very much.

par Diandra T

13 sept. 2020

A very cohesive course with a set of comprehensive and concise modules, which are very convenient and easy to understand for people that are new to business models.

Thank you.

par Jai P

11 août 2018

The course was very well produced. The Executive Interviews were insightful. The case studies were though provoking and very interesting. Thank you Professor Deepak Somaya!

par Rajashree J

6 janv. 2018

The course tries to help the reader analyse the business models and help to identify the strategic fit for the organization. Very useful for a strategy and business analyst

par Tal L

19 mars 2020

Excellent course , really touch various subjects related to what business strategy is comprised of,

also loved the case studies and learning about many different companies.

par Juan T

10 nov. 2017

Great course. Best conductor so far in the specialization. Lecture, materials, evaluations are all where and how they are suppose to be. Kuddos Professor Deepak Somaya!!

par Betsy D

21 sept. 2020

Excellent course taught by a very knowledgeable professor. I learned many Business Strategy concepts that were applied to many companies throughout the course. Excellent!

par EM

8 oct. 2018

Enjoyed this course and the presentation of it. The writing assignments did get a bit cumbersome at times, but did fortify retention of the information presented for me.

par John A R

15 juin 2020

Really enjoyed the course and concepts. Really helped me understand how companies leadership teams cultivated, develop and maintain sustainable competitive advantages.

par Sohrob N G

30 juil. 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

par Sergio D

8 févr. 2021

Grandes herramientas. Me gusto poder ver que la mision y vision aun cotinuan vigentes. Muchos se han quedado solo en emprender, y olvidan establecer su plan de accion.

par Sumanta p

9 sept. 2019

Good platform to learn the core ideas of Business strategies with supporting case studies..this helps me a lot to understand the attributes to follow in real biz world