Chevron Left
Retour à Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People par Université de Californie à Davis

4.6
étoiles
2,920 évaluations
732 avis

À propos du cours

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Meilleurs avis

GT

29 déc. 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP

9 nov. 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

Filtrer par :

601 - 625 sur 733 Avis pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

par Meenal S

19 juil. 2020

Need little help of google to understand this course fully. But as a beginner, this course was just what I needed.

par Mathew P

12 mars 2019

As a beginner i felt there maybe should have been a more basic vocabulary introduction, but overall a good course.

par Ian W

24 août 2020

The quizzes sometimes are too rigid. Not allowing a tiny mistake such as punctuation or capital error differences

par Cinny S

31 août 2020

This is a great course to learn basic Spanish, but I think it would be better to introduce more about grammars

par Mürvet K

20 juin 2022

It is not for beginners. You should know basics of language before starting. It is very well-prepared course.

par Katarina G

8 mars 2019

i just started, so that's why 4 stars, but i am really happy with what i am finding here. Highly recommended.

par Peria A

23 juin 2020

It was a very good course. Now, I know basic Spanish Vocabulary and how to write it in the most easy way.

par CJ

5 juil. 2020

I learned a lot in this lesson that I didn't learn from Duolingo. Thank you so much for the opportunity.

par Yashvi J

31 mai 2020

It was a rigorous but fun course. Definitely the first step towards specialization in the language!

par Youssef G

23 oct. 2017

I can understand basic conversation and I can talk and form small sentences. Very good for a start.

par Sarelle H A

8 déc. 2020

I was so happy to learn some new words in Spanish! And the lesson was very practical! I enjoy it.

par Janine L O

23 juin 2020

I hope you included simple phrases, greetings and ways on how to construct sentences. Thank you:)

par PAULINE L

17 avr. 2020

Very good course to start but would need more oral from the trainee to make it fully successful

par Човнюк Л

12 avr. 2020

Very helpful and well structured course, thank you. I will keep learning Spanish with you :-)

par Brett A H T

9 nov. 2019

This is probably biased because I think i would absorb more in a brick and mortar school.

par Yuki N

1 déc. 2020

Sometimes there were no spanish subtitiles which imposed a difficult learning experience

par Lee W

28 déc. 2017

Great course and certainly for a previously completely non-Spanish speaker, a challenge.

par Aiyala E

15 sept. 2021

It was a really good course I enjoyed it a lot and learnt quiet a bit . Muchas gracias

par Kirk L

7 juin 2020

Mostly good, but wish there were more exercises using key verbs and pronoun usage.

par Beeva a

8 août 2020

The course is excellent to learn new words and general rules in spanish language

par Tariful I

27 juin 2020

It was a great experience of learning with the University of California, Davis.

par vijai b

21 sept. 2017

Please add some more small sentence having estar and ser verb for practice

par PRATHIC R G

15 juin 2020

This course gave me a clear picture of vocabulary of spanish langauge.

par Marianne K

16 juin 2022

Would very much appreciate more exercises prior to taking the tests!

par Tyler W J

14 avr. 2022

Very quick class! Make sure you follow and keep up with the work.