Chevron Left
Retour à Data Visualization with Python

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Visualization with Python par IBM

4.6
étoiles
7,615 évaluations
1,011 avis

À propos du cours

"A picture is worth a thousand words". We are all familiar with this expression. It especially applies when trying to explain the insight obtained from the analysis of increasingly large datasets. Data visualization plays an essential role in the representation of both small and large-scale data. One of the key skills of a data scientist is the ability to tell a compelling story, visualizing data and findings in an approachable and stimulating way. Learning how to leverage a software tool to visualize data will also enable you to extract information, better understand the data, and make more effective decisions. The main goal of this Data Visualization with Python course is to teach you how to take data that at first glance has little meaning and present that data in a form that makes sense to people. Various techniques have been developed for presenting data visually but in this course, we will be using several data visualization libraries in Python, namely Matplotlib, Seaborn, and Folium. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Meilleurs avis

SS

Nov 21, 2019

It's a really great course with proper hands on time and the assignments are great too. i got enough opportunity to explore the things which were taught in the course. Really Satisfied. Thanks :)

RS

Jan 08, 2020

This course gives very well knowledge about different types of visualization techniques and helps to start with visualization. Coursera provided an amazing course with an amazing instructor.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 999 Avis pour Data Visualization with Python

par Vivens M

May 25, 2020

This is a great course though it is very challenging. Recommended to anyone who want introduction to data visualization,

par Jayesh M

Jan 24, 2020

nice course but little bit of complex course. There is a lot in simple plot. So, It is not that much good idea to do so,

par Mohyeddin A

Feb 10, 2019

I loved this course because it provide easy visual presentation of data that good for management to understand the data.

par Haoyu W

Aug 20, 2018

The 5 star is for the final project, which is very challenging. However, the class materials is not as good as expected.

par Muhammad S u

Dec 04, 2019

Really awesome course, i am able to enhance my visualizing and story telling skills to a next level. Thank you Teachers

par Jamiil T A

Mar 01, 2019

Very well designed course and a bit challenging for newbie in visualization with python . Overall Worth taking course.

par Brahim A

Mar 31, 2019

I appreciated manipulating libraries and tools that help to draw figures, charts and maps with python. Good learning.

par Daniel S

Mar 03, 2019

Simple during the course, but with a complex Assignment, which made me go online and research. And I love doing that!

par Paul B

Feb 20, 2019

The one that makes you work the most, gets you to learn the most. Kudos on this course. The assignments were great.

par Thodoris M

Dec 26, 2019

Amazing course!!!I learned very useful ways to visualize datasets and I can't wait to use these plots to my dataset.

par Ka M W

Dec 30, 2019

Very good hands on labs. Some more explanation on how to change the borders or adding labels would be more helpful

par Giulio L

Jul 01, 2019

Great course. The laboratories and the final assignments are a good way to test what you learned in the lectures.

par Sean R

Sep 27, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. The final project really challenged me and was a good way to wrap up the course.

par Priyanshi G

May 13, 2020

The course was very informative and let me explore matplotlib and other visualizing tools of python extensively

par pratirodh k

Dec 01, 2019

very good course for the beginner, ample study materials and practice test. Worth spending time on this course.

par Sheen D

Aug 12, 2019

Enormous amount of information, I personally cannot retain of that. It will be the best to review occasionally.

par Hoàng L M T

Mar 31, 2019

Some of the practice exercises should have answer for us to recheck.

Great course! Thank you for your teaching!

par Maneesh H D

Mar 19, 2019

Great course and interesting visualizations. Get a glimpse of the power of visualization available with Python.

par Anthony S

Mar 02, 2020

The content of this course was very interesting and very useful for the capstone project. Thank you very much.

par Hikkaduwa L M P V

May 13, 2020

The course labs are very comprehensive and provides us with sufficient exercises to commit concepts to memory

par Prakash G

Apr 29, 2020

Great explanation about Visualization tools for data representation, looking forward to have more challenges.

par ahtesham a s

Dec 18, 2019

This course helps every data enthusiasts to upgrade their data visualization and data story telling skills.

par Feng H

Sep 16, 2019

the course video some times are not play, even after switched the network of my computer. this freak me out!

par Hritik K S

Jul 11, 2019

Data without Visualisation is just Data. Learning Data Visualisation stuffs are quite fun and knowledgeable.

par Ramakrishna B

Jun 27, 2019

Enjoyed a lot. Very much clear and step by step explanations. But more examples and update would be helpful.