Chevron Left
Retour à Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics par SAS

4.7
étoiles
692 évaluations
130 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Meilleurs avis

KK
24 août 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL
6 mars 2021

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 131 Avis pour Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

par Rita A V

26 mai 2020

Acceder a la información del curso en la plataforma de SAS con contratiempos

par Matt P

17 déc. 2020

Ended up not needing this course. So stopped it midway. Please remove.

par D H J

2 oct. 2020

COMPLEX COURSE, I BELIEVE THAT IT COULD'VE BEEN EXPLAINED BETTER.

par Giulia V

26 avr. 2020

Material to read not really clear

A lot of examples through videos

par Basirahmmed S H

16 août 2020

1.ITS VERY EXCELLENT COURSE FOR BEGININERS

par Swetanshu A

15 août 2020

Tutorial could have been more informative.

par Sairam N

24 mai 2021

practice should be reviewed to peers

par Dipesh S P

23 oct. 2021

nice thanks for the training

par Ankita S

29 juil. 2020

Slightly difficult questions

par Andrea D F

19 mai 2020

Very well made course!

par Doston U

16 déc. 2020

The best course ever!

par Vijaya L S

29 mars 2021

good course

par SAPTARSHI D

16 juil. 2020

nice course

par Dattatreya P

24 oct. 2020

GOOD

par Zihni N P

15 août 2020

nice

par Umesh C

12 juin 2020

the course was knowledgeable,

but more description should be provided while giving assignment questions that would make understanding of questions well,because the questions in the practice exam are short questions its not understanding for a mediocre student

par Shea J

11 juin 2020

I would suggest having the workthrough PDF as viewable while doing quizzes. I learn better hands-on so it would have been helpful to have that walkthrough.

par KRUTIKA P

8 août 2020

I was expecting a little more explanation and more practice challenges but nevertheless I got a idea about the SAS Software. Thank You!!!

par David K

27 juil. 2020

Issues with Ungraded external tool, that does not function properly. Nonetheless a great course for complete beginners.

par Kristina R

8 juin 2020

The notes provided were helpful. It would make learning easier if it taught you interactively on the actual system side

par Sushavan M

3 mai 2020

You should improve your course by making practice exercises better with handful notes and access to resources.

par Lana H

13 août 2021

T​his course should include pictures with step by step detailed instructions.

par CHEERLA D

16 juil. 2020

Easy , if you have an experience in the industry .

par Thao V

30 août 2021

The course material seems not be be updated

par Sruthi S

13 nov. 2020

Need better written explanations .