Chevron Left
Retour à Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics par SAS

4.7
étoiles
744 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Meilleurs avis

KK

24 août 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.

But you couldn't be more right with this one.

P.S. This is my first 5-star rating.

P.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL

6 mars 2021

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 138 Avis pour Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

par Kit S C

25 juil. 2020

The quizzes are a little bit difficult as the instructions are not stated in details, also it is harder than the demonstration.

par Lakshya N

8 juin 2020

the course was a very good in-depth introduction to the software, would be happy to learn mo0re in similar fashion

par Anis M

2 oct. 2020

A nice start to get to know Visual analytics tool and how it works. A bit too simplistic in my opinion

par Susmita S

27 juin 2020

Pretty short course compared to most others on Coursera. A good one for an introduction.

par Abhijeet S

7 juil. 2020

Working alongside practice videos is a bit of a task. The trainer moves ahead very fast

par Rita A V

26 mai 2020

Acceder a la información del curso en la plataforma de SAS con contratiempos

par Matt P

17 déc. 2020

Ended up not needing this course. So stopped it midway. Please remove.

par D H J

2 oct. 2020

COMPLEX COURSE, I BELIEVE THAT IT COULD'VE BEEN EXPLAINED BETTER.

par Giulia V

26 avr. 2020

Material to read not really clear

A lot of examples through videos

par Maria B

13 mars 2022

Good course to get started with learning SAS.

par Basirahmmed S H

16 août 2020

1.ITS VERY EXCELLENT COURSE FOR BEGININERS

par Swetanshu A

15 août 2020

Tutorial could have been more informative.

par Sairam N

24 mai 2021

practice should be reviewed to peers

par Dipesh S P

23 oct. 2021

nice thanks for the training

par Ankita S

29 juil. 2020

Slightly difficult questions

par Andrea D F

19 mai 2020

Very well made course!

par Doston U

16 déc. 2020

The best course ever!

par Vijaya L S

29 mars 2021

good course

par SAPTARSHI D

16 juil. 2020

nice course

par Dattatreya P

24 oct. 2020

GOOD

par Zihni N P

15 août 2020

nice

par Lee J H

9 févr. 2022

Some inconsistencies with the naming of files. The demos lack clarity, it takes a long time to figure out what they are doing without the step by step instructions.

A PDF version showing instructions would be really helpful. Struggled in Week 2 especially since i am completely new to the SAS interface.

par Umesh C

12 juin 2020

the course was knowledgeable,

but more description should be provided while giving assignment questions that would make understanding of questions well,because the questions in the practice exam are short questions its not understanding for a mediocre student

par Shea J

11 juin 2020

I would suggest having the workthrough PDF as viewable while doing quizzes. I learn better hands-on so it would have been helpful to have that walkthrough.

par Krutika P

8 août 2020

I was expecting a little more explanation and more practice challenges but nevertheless I got a idea about the SAS Software. Thank You!!!