Chevron Left
Retour à Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics par SAS

4.7
étoiles
694 évaluations
131 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Meilleurs avis

KK
24 août 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL
6 mars 2021

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 131 Avis pour Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

par M A

5 sept. 2021

THANK YOU

par İsmayıl N

1 juin 2020

very nice

par Raja K N S B R K S

22 juil. 2020

Great!!!

par TAREQ M A A

21 déc. 2021

Great

par Jie D

4 juin 2020

great

par SALEM A A S

21 janv. 2022

good

par Ebtisam H A

23 déc. 2021

good

par A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

1 janv. 2021

good

par Bernardo A P

26 nov. 2020

GOOD

par joseph b

18 août 2020

nice

par sowmya t

19 juil. 2020

Good

par nattasak

15 juin 2020

Good

par Shubham R S

24 avr. 2020

nice

par IMAD E E E A

7 janv. 2022

no

par Alan M F

21 janv. 2021

I learned to go ahead a few steps and open the program while the professor was walking thru the weekly discussions. It allowed me to follow along much better and actually clicking thru the program while listening to the lesson was incredibly helpful. I think I learned the introductory information pretty well thru this lesson plan. I took a week off between week 1 and week 2 and that caused me to lose some of the information I had learned. I would suggest getting thru week 1 and week 2 together if possible.

par Edward S Z L

18 mai 2020

Great intro course to SAS Visual Analytics that provides a broad overarching view on the uses of SAS software and the roles that are undertaken by individuals in real life scenarios. However, the course does not provide detailed exercises to be carried for sufficient exploration of SAS software. The quiz questions that require multiple written answers are always correct regardless of answer provided.

par Richa K

26 mai 2020

The folder(YVA183) in "SAS Explore and Visualize Data", was empty (said: subdirectory=false). So could not do the practice quiz related to VA1-Exercise2.1. Only its report was available in the SAS drive.

par Mike O

26 nov. 2020

There should be a little more information on how this part course fits into the overall course (certificate) - maybe adding a time scale estimate for this course (Course 1), 2, 3, 4 and 5.

par Laura S

3 juil. 2020

Course is great and easy to understand. However, I prefer learning online systems by having walk throughs, and this one program is less hand-holding and more individual research.

par Kwisha H G

24 avr. 2020

It could be made better if we can view the video in full screen and still take notes parallelly. Also, the speech could be adjusted to make it faster or slower.

par Kit S C

25 juil. 2020

The quizzes are a little bit difficult as the instructions are not stated in details, also it is harder than the demonstration.

par Lakshya N

8 juin 2020

the course was a very good in-depth introduction to the software, would be happy to learn mo0re in similar fashion

par Anis M

2 oct. 2020

A nice start to get to know Visual analytics tool and how it works. A bit too simplistic in my opinion

par Susmita S

27 juin 2020

Pretty short course compared to most others on Coursera. A good one for an introduction.

par Abhijeet S

7 juil. 2020

Working alongside practice videos is a bit of a task. The trainer moves ahead very fast