Chevron Left
Retour à Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics par SAS

4.7
étoiles
655 évaluations
124 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

Meilleurs avis

KK
24 août 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL
6 mars 2021

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 123 Avis pour Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

par Kartik K

25 août 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.

But you couldn't be more right with this one.

P.S. This is my first 5-star rating.

P.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

par Ntoufas I

20 sept. 2020

I enjoyed the course, clear sound, nice visuals and comprehensive. I appreciate miss Nicole Ball's teaching and responses.

par Jawad A R

15 mai 2020

This can be improved in a lot of ways. The assignments offer very little practice to be one.

par Brenda H

22 juil. 2020

This course was pretty easy to follow. The definitions to new vocab were easy to understand and the practice exercises and quizzes were helpful. I liked that the answer sheet told you step by step on how to arrive to the correct answer which helped me know what step(s) I was missing when trying it on my own.

par Gayan L A

9 août 2020

I'm a entry level data analyst enthusiast. I believe this course given me a huge inspiration plus knowledge on modern hi-tech skills on data visualization. I'm looking forward to continue the learning with SAS and Coursera. Sincere thanks for Coursra, Commonwealth Program and SAS. Cheers !!!

par Khandaker M A

15 juil. 2020

Really this course taught me a lot about SAS Visual Analytics and how to use it in analyzing company's data as well as creating a firm input-output-management analysis . This will really help in my career, either in my job or in my career. Hats off, SAS!!

par Lucero S A M

6 juil. 2020

It was a little difficult to do at the beginning, I didn't understand the tables but I did the best I could. Excellent course, I'll need more attention next time

par Daniel M J

4 août 2020

Very good, but I don't understand the English language very well, so it got a little complicated...

par Rafael V

22 sept. 2020

I found it very well designed. Very clear. Straight to the point. Looking forward to the next one!

par Danish A

25 juil. 2020

As a newbie in SAS, the concepts were well explained and supported by quizzes and answers.

par KARAVOKYRAKOU M

4 janv. 2021

Excellent presentation, really interesting course!

I loved SAS Visual Analytics!!!

par Cesar O P R

16 sept. 2020

An excellent resource for begin the journey of using SAS Visual Analytics.

par Miguel M S

3 juil. 2020

Excellent course, very concise and getting to the point at every step.

par Rachel k

12 oct. 2020

I enjoyed the practice sessions within SAS- it made me feel confident in the information i had learnt about the SAS studio- tables, CAS and reports and how to investigate data- now i want to learn how to add/change and work with the data . Exciting

par Kanwalpreet S

22 mai 2020

The coursework gives an amazing walkthrough of the SAS framework and its real-world application by walking through a Business case and placing you in the shoes of an analyst. Highly recommended for anyone starting their SAS journey!!

par Phuong C L N

20 mai 2020

The course is a basic foundation to understand SAS. In general, it contains lots of information, definition and categories. I hope studying this course carefully will be the strong foundation for me to conitnue other courses.

par Pratyush A

25 juil. 2020

Excellent course. Gives us the basics of SAS tools. Concise videos and to the point. Definitely will recommend this course to everyone who wants to dip their toes into the waters of SAS Visual Analysis told.

par Tamara L

6 mars 2021

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

par Varun T

31 mars 2020

It is well designed course and very intuitive while progressing from each session.3 words Learning Made Easy

par Reynolds D

9 avr. 2020

Nice Course to start with SAS Visual Analytics. Wonderful content and enjoyed the course.

par Lakkaraju M

7 juin 2020

A great course to start and experience SAS, I am truly glad to have started this course!

par GABRIEL B A

12 août 2020

Excellent course to introduce a basic functions in a SAS Visual Analytics, really good!

par AYYAPPA S P

13 sept. 2020

Good to learn and nice assignments for prepare and Tools also nice practice purpose

par Nurbek A

30 déc. 2020

Very practical course! Very useful for analysis of data via visualization tools.

par Saurav K

2 avr. 2020

it is really good and all the visual analytics basics have been covered of sas