Chevron Left
Retour à Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies par Université Northwestern

4.7
étoiles
915 évaluations
143 avis

À propos du cours

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Meilleurs avis

HK

Feb 12, 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 141 Avis pour Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

par Jose J M

Jul 28, 2018

Great course!

par Apichart T

Aug 19, 2017

Good Strategy

par Alvaro A

Jun 21, 2016

Great course!

par Mohammad A

Dec 25, 2018

great course

par Sebastián S

Dec 14, 2015

Great course

par Hamdy R M M G

Jan 20, 2018

great mooc

par Diego S

Nov 09, 2017

BRILLIANT!

par victoria a

Jun 10, 2016

excellent!

par Mahmoud R

Apr 08, 2019

very cool

par Kathy D

Jan 10, 2018

Increíble

par Zuko K

Feb 08, 2016

Loved it.

par Raul R A

Dec 14, 2015

Great!!!

par Lucy C

Jun 06, 2017

awesome

par CHAIBA E M

Jan 17, 2019

merci.

par LIMEN K P

Nov 16, 2016

Lovely

par ERICK A J M

Jan 04, 2016

Great!

par Juan P M P

May 29, 2017

top

par Jill M

Apr 08, 2019

The class provides in depth information presented by experts. In my job-hunt, I've already found it very useful to learn the differences between engagement strategies and nurture strategies, so that I can understand what companies need.

My only quibble: some information is out of order--for example, the Peer Reviewed Assignment in Week 3 calls for a list of scheduled blog posts, something that is not covered until Week 4. It can also be tough comb through the hours of video to find things again...an index might be useful.

par NATALIA

Dec 27, 2015

good course.

Positives: very practical, interesting assignments

Development areas: 4 stars because sometimes want more to the point and less not very improtant info in the lections. sorry. for the sake of time

In overall, a good course. would recommend

par Steph L

Mar 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course a lot because I've wanted to start blogging, but not sure how I would approach the process. This course taught me all I need to know to get started. If possible, please have the guest speakers talk a bit slower. Thank you!

par Chris M

Dec 18, 2015

Fun and engaging. The blog post assignment is very much for the beginner but there things to learn for the experienced too. Give it a try if you are interested in marketing, branding or social media.

par Diane M

Aug 19, 2018

Material is excellent. Unable to finish the course for the lack of peer submissions available to complete. Will keep trying until the course deadline.

par Saskia d w

Feb 04, 2016

I think the course /whole specialization is really good. But I keep getting my paid toolkits really late. Only when I finished the course

par Mani R B

Feb 18, 2016

Prof. Hlavac's courses are amazing and easy to comprehend. Finished two courses of Prof. Hlavac. Thanks for the knowledge sir.

Mani

par Antonio G

Nov 17, 2017

Easy to achieve thanks to a flexible format and, on top of that, very good insights! Thanks so much