Chevron Left
Retour à Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies par Université Northwestern

4.8
étoiles
1,134 évaluations
186 avis

À propos du cours

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Meilleurs avis

HK

11 févr. 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

16 févr. 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 183 Avis pour Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

par 박민주

11 sept. 2021

good!!

par EL M C

17 janv. 2019

merci.

par LIMEN K P

16 nov. 2016

Lovely

par erick j m

4 janv. 2016

Great!

par Abdulfatah H A

13 juil. 2022

good

par ERNAZAROV B T O

6 oct. 2020

good

par Juan P M P

29 mai 2017

top

par ERNAZAROV U K o

6 oct. 2020

ok

par NATALIA

27 déc. 2015

good course.

Positives: very practical, interesting assignments

Development areas: 4 stars because sometimes want more to the point and less not very improtant info in the lections. sorry. for the sake of time

In overall, a good course. would recommend

par Steph L

24 mars 2016

I enjoyed this course a lot because I've wanted to start blogging, but not sure how I would approach the process. This course taught me all I need to know to get started. If possible, please have the guest speakers talk a bit slower. Thank you!

par Chris M

18 déc. 2015

Fun and engaging. The blog post assignment is very much for the beginner but there things to learn for the experienced too. Give it a try if you are interested in marketing, branding or social media.

par Diane M

19 août 2018

Material is excellent. Unable to finish the course for the lack of peer submissions available to complete. Will keep trying until the course deadline.

par Saskia d w

4 févr. 2016

I think the course /whole specialization is really good. But I keep getting my paid toolkits really late. Only when I finished the course

par Jennifer C

3 juil. 2020

My only wish is that we had something other than peer reviews. I feel like people give good grades in exchange for good grades/ reviews.

par Mani R B

18 févr. 2016

Prof. Hlavac's courses are amazing and easy to comprehend. Finished two courses of Prof. Hlavac. Thanks for the knowledge sir.

Mani

par Antonio G

17 nov. 2017

Easy to achieve thanks to a flexible format and, on top of that, very good insights! Thanks so much

par Harriet F

10 nov. 2016

Excellent, really informative and made me assess which strategy would work best for our business.

par Puru G

10 sept. 2017

Great Insights and Interesting applications for current businesses. Worth the hours you put in

par René L

1 août 2022

Excellent course with great content and tips for helping enhance our social media strategies

par Elekwachi P A

30 juil. 2017

This Course opened my eye to the inner workings of Amazing Social Marketing strategies.

par Serah J

5 févr. 2017

Blog development template and design are excellent. Great detail.

par Humza Z

18 juin 2020

Recommended for Content Writers/Curators/Bloggers/Vloggers etc.

par Miguel A

14 févr. 2017

excellent , actually and well driven by Mr Randy Hlavac

par maya l

13 mars 2017

This was a very useful course in the specialization.

par MUSAH I R

29 déc. 2016

great course, I will recommend it.