Chevron Left
Retour à Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow par deeplearning.ai

4.6
étoiles
5,949 évaluations

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

GS

26 août 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

21 juil. 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 933 Avis pour Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

par Aminur R A

28 juil. 2021

This is a great course instructed by my favourite person Laurence Moroney. He has a very good srategy of teching e.g easy, simple and modern.

par Hassan A Z

9 juil. 2020

Great course for beginners in NLP in TF,my only complaint was in some videos the audio was so low that I had to completely rely on subtitles.

par Rukshan J S

7 mai 2020

Explained the stuff really simple, just the way a beginner like myself could get a hang of it. Thank you very much, sir, and thanks Coursera!

par Gurubux G

25 sept. 2019

Appreciate the simplicity Laurence brings in the complex topics like such. The Hands-on projects are very clear to understand and implement.

par Chien D

15 sept. 2019

Very great course. I had learned about LSTM, GRU in theory before. And,this course helps me to quickly review and implement these knowleges

par Joerg H

16 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed this course. For me it was a great introduction to the topic. Well explained and it was also fun to try the examples .

par Lydia N

6 janv. 2020

All I always wanted to learn about how to solve NLP problems with Tensorflow (Kears). Presented in an easy to follow and engaging way.

par 임주영

28 févr. 2021

Nice lecture, Thanks to Laurence i can understand about total concept of NLP.

I want to study about Deep learning on Coursera. Thanks.

par Nikhil T

21 nov. 2020

This course really helped me understand the concepts of NLP. Thank you Coursera for giving me the financial aid for this course!!!

par Eric S

28 juil. 2020

The NLP before this course was a mistery for me. Now I'm feeling more confortable with this subject. Thanks, Andrew and Laurence.

par Joel

22 sept. 2021

Excelente curso, muy conciso pero con las suficientes bases para comenzar con NLP y modelos secuenciales utilizando Keras y TF

par Joran V

1 oct. 2019

Very nice combination of theory on the one side and coding on the other. Everything was explained in a crystal clear fashion.

par Parab N S

14 sept. 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on performing Natural Language Processing with concise content and clear explanation.

par AMIT S

13 juin 2021

I was new for NLP but this course give my right direction how to approach NLP problem, and standard ways of creating models.

par Chi T C

3 mars 2021

Thanks so much for giving wonderful opportunity. I gain lots of new insight from this course. Once again, thank you so much.

par Amey A

18 avr. 2020

It's a good course to start learning natural language processing as it provides all the required knowledge to work on texts.

par Tom M

20 oct. 2019

Great and clear instructions on how to get started with natural language processing in what in Tensorflow Keras. Great work!

par Frédéric G

13 nov. 2020

The first need to learn NLP in Tensorflow. I think it is mandatory to go to the next level.

The teacher is perfect. Thanks.

par Salamat B

7 oct. 2019

Nice intro to NLP, good examples. I like the way course is divided to small pieces which separately can be easily digested

par De D

28 juin 2022

Generally a very good overview of how to use embeddings and RNNs to classify text as well as predict next-word sequences.

par Gerardo S

29 oct. 2020

I had some issues with the grader sometimes that were no easy to correct, It would be cool if the forums were more active

par Márton B

4 juin 2021

I think this is a useful, understandable and practical course. I liked it. The codes in Jupyter notebooks are very good.

par Manoj P

2 sept. 2020

Fundamentals are more clearer now after completing the course. More hands on practice will upgrade skills tp next level.

par Nguyen X D

22 mars 2020

Andrew and Laurence are very humorous . Curriculum is very awesome . Helps me a lot understand deeper what I've learned

par HARISH A

23 sept. 2019

Short and quick introduction to using Keras TF models for NLP with lot of coding examples to get you going practically.