Chevron Left
Retour à Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow par deeplearning.ai

4.6
étoiles
5,944 évaluations
926 avis

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

GS

26 août 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

21 juil. 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 930 Avis pour Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

par H A H

12 oct. 2020

best one for learning the concept of NLP with Tensorflow thank you for such great content and a good teacher as well.

par Diego O S

1 févr. 2021

The instructor explains really simple and complete. And the video and audio quality are just perfect, like a movie.

par Fernando G

4 déc. 2019

very useful keras in tensorflow and all the documentation on all topics. very interesting and well presented course

par Farhan F

8 avr. 2022

T​his course is harder than other until i no sleep 1 day. But, i am pace for this course because i can finished it

par Rayhaan

10 août 2020

Thank you for teaching me this course it was easy with no programming assignment but overall it was really awesome

par Pratyusha R s

6 mai 2020

This course is hands-on gives a practical implication.

A small feedback would be to keep more difficult exercises.

par BOMMAKANTI A

13 août 2020

i just simply love the course and I enjoyed every bit of it. thank you so much lawrence . i always look up to u.

par Rakesh J

5 mai 2020

A very cool and fascinating subject to learn. Generating Natural Language especially the poetry was so much fun.

par yashashwee c i

10 avr. 2020

A great introductory course with enough hands on sessions for all round developement while also keeping it fun.

par Sanjay M

15 août 2019

Course explains some of key concept very well, like sequence model to predict next word using existing corpus.

par Onuigwe V

8 juil. 2020

Beginners friendly NLP course in tensorflow/keras. An excellence course! Learnt a lot as a complete beginner.

par Damiano C

9 mai 2020

This course is amazing. A super beneficial way to increase your knowledge about natural language processing.

par Rohan P

30 juil. 2020

Great content, great explanations, great exercises, great instructor. This course was absolutely fantastic!

par Nipol C

15 juil. 2019

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

par Juan K

1 juil. 2019

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

par Utku T

29 janv. 2021

I like the explanations and the teaching power of the instructor. Nice course! I learned a lot. Thank you.

par Suresh K M

2 avr. 2020

All of these short videos boost my learning confidence because i can see the progress quickly! Thank you!

par Muhammad S u

24 oct. 2020

This was a very informative course, a very descriptive yet simple way to learn some crucial NLP concepts

par ANMOL J

5 sept. 2020

Amazing and Fun to have created some cool stuff like poetry generators, Overall Great Course yet Again!!

par Rishabh R

27 juin 2020

This is just a fabulous course....Gives you a lot of insight to start your journey in the field of NLP!!

par Vishnu N

4 sept. 2020

This is an amazing course to know about NLP and implement it.

I Thank Laurence Moroney for this course.

par MD T R J

28 mai 2020

Short and well explained course with step by step implementation in python and that's what I wanted!!

par Divyanshu

4 juin 2020

I really enjoyed the course and also learned aspects that would be beneficial in my future research.

par Kenechukwu N

10 sept. 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

par Martin C U

13 sept. 2020

Very good course, but a little bit short. It would be better if you go deep into the RNNs and LSTMs