Chevron Left
Retour à Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.3
étoiles
430 évaluations

À propos du cours

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Meilleurs avis

PO

11 avr. 2022

Simple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

DL

7 juin 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 106 Avis pour Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

par Sarah S

4 juin 2022

its a great course and I loved it I'm no longer nervous about talking to people

par Hitesh O S

10 août 2022

Thank you for giving importance of small talk. I really like it.

par daniel k

26 avr. 2022

it lacks infromation but it had the basic things i needed

par Tejalba T

5 juil. 2022

Good to learn with small talk conversation.

par Achmad Y

25 févr. 2022

good lesson, but the exercis too little

par Jefferson N

6 mars 2022

Précis et très enrichissant

par Deleted A

11 août 2021

interesting

par TERESA S

7 mars 2022

Very Basic

par 黄帅

27 juil. 2022

Too short

par KAVITA K

1 juil. 2021

Useful!

par Deepak K

4 juin 2021

G​ood

par Munehiro O

8 juin 2021

good

par I P I S

13 févr. 2022

ok

par Salem E S A

30 juil. 2022

.

par Dhanak N

26 juil. 2022

I like your small talk videos, but you have to prepare more small talk samples for the students help. we would like to.

par DOLLY A Q M

29 déc. 2020

hello I think that this course was very important for me and learnd several things thank you very much bye

par Darya K

20 janv. 2022

G​reat video, but there are no two maiterials fou selfstudy in the course.

par BABAR O S

30 juin 2022

good for knowlage.

par Philip S

1 sept. 2021

Got some ideas.

par Deleted A

7 déc. 2021

Karena cuma 1

par Sepideh & A S

29 juil. 2022

Only one week course. Trash

par FOO S L

13 avr. 2022

Too Short...

par Arlene A B

23 mai 2022

3 stars

par Eva M R

28 nov. 2021

El curso carece de contenido, pareciera que olvidaron subir el material de estudio, no hay videos ni artículos disponibles

par Himal B

8 sept. 2020

I found nothing in this course. Besides that, after completion, it still appears in "In Progress" Category.