Chevron Left
Retour à Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.2
étoiles
293 évaluations
60 avis

À propos du cours

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Meilleurs avis

DL
7 juin 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

AS
18 juil. 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

Filtrer par :

51 - 64 sur 64 Avis pour Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

par KAVITA K

1 juil. 2021

Useful!

par Deepak K

4 juin 2021

G​ood

par Munehiro O

8 juin 2021

good

par DOLLY A Q M

29 déc. 2020

hello I think that this course was very important for me and learnd several things thank you very much bye

par Darya K

20 janv. 2022

G​reat video, but there are no two maiterials fou selfstudy in the course.

par Philip S

1 sept. 2021

Got some ideas.

par Virgaria Z

7 déc. 2021

Karena cuma 1

par Eva M R

28 nov. 2021

El curso carece de contenido, pareciera que olvidaron subir el material de estudio, no hay videos ni artículos disponibles

par Himal B

8 sept. 2020

I found nothing in this course. Besides that, after completion, it still appears in "In Progress" Category.

par Fan Z

15 mai 2021

This course is the worst one that I have ever seen on any online learning platform.

par Idali A C

14 sept. 2021

Solo ofrecen una semana del curso y no hay explicación alguna sobre como continuar

par JOSE A M O

9 nov. 2021

It's really only one video and one cuestionary. >:(

par Jennifer V R

19 févr. 2021

Limited access to the content.

par Dovile M

13 nov. 2020

Impossible to finish.