Chevron Left
Retour à Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.4
étoiles
75 évaluations
13 avis

À propos du cours

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Meilleurs avis

DL

Jun 08, 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

AS

Jul 19, 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

Filtrer par :

1 - 13 sur 13 Avis pour Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

par Dwenielle M R L

Jun 08, 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

par Gretchen O

Jun 05, 2020

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

par Dharmendra S

Jun 06, 2020

I have good experiance with coursera

par Manuel a g

Jun 15, 2020

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

par Arifa S

Jul 19, 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

par Francisco J C A

May 23, 2020

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

par Abdelilah E M

Jul 16, 2020

Very good

par Ekta S

Jul 02, 2020

good

par Tarun

Apr 25, 2020

Best

par Muhammad G

May 26, 2020

very simple

par Pratiksha M K

Jul 13, 2020

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

par Rahaf E

Aug 03, 2020

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

par Sai s

Jul 30, 2020

satisfactory