Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Enterprise Computing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Enterprise Computing par IBM

4.7
étoiles
743 évaluations

À propos du cours

Large Scale Enterprise Computing powers all major transactions, and the Mainframe is responsible for 87% of all credit card transactions and enables 71% of all Fortune 500 companies. Mainframes are fundamental on how we do business, and IBM Z is the only production mainframe sold today. Virtually everyone depends on it. This is your introduction to the hardware, operating systems, security, and features that make this possible. On successful completion of this course, learners are eligible to earn their Introduction to Enterprise Computing badge. More information can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-enterprise-computing...

Meilleurs avis

RA

19 oct. 2019

Excellent course which provides an introduction to enterprise computing with IBM Z, presented in a very engaging manner by Jeff Bisti. Highly recommended for those who want to learn about mainframes.

VP

15 déc. 2020

The more I re-watch the videos, study materials the more exciting it is. I also want to thank Jeff Bisti and his team, Brenton Belmar, Mark Nelson for the captivating and passionate lectures.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 184 Avis pour Introduction to Enterprise Computing

par Manikandan

27 févr. 2021

course was very good..but needs to improve a little bit in explanation on complicated topics..

otherwise ,it was quite good for me

par Juan F B A

4 nov. 2019

Muy interesante, bien explicado y en el se empiezan a obtener conocimientos de mainframe de una manera sencilla y amena.

par Reymark C L

23 oct. 2020

Its a nice and easy course which starts slow but the last part felt rushed and tried to cram to much information.

par Ali K

4 févr. 2020

The verbally explained parts were short and useful but perhaps presenting more slides and charts could be useful.

par Christian G

24 oct. 2020

I learned a lot of good lessons thank you ... I used to teach you a lot like me .the lord will have mercy on you

par Amrita M

14 oct. 2020

It was tough but with all help from the instructor to break it into pieces I manage to complete

Thank u

par Ken S

23 avr. 2020

Very good course. I really liked it. A couple quiz questions and test questions were not covered.

par Andreana P

28 juil. 2020

It helped me to refresh on sections I knew and learned things I did not know. Great job!

par Juan B

28 oct. 2019

Great course! it might be helpfull to have available the slides used during de videos.

par Deleted A

30 juin 2020

Need more graphic and should be more clear to understand the steps with visulations.

par Luciano C R

1 juin 2020

Easy to follow, very informative. Good knowledge coverage on the exams. Recommended!

par Sam A

7 sept. 2019

Refreshing to have someone present mainframe topics in this format! Great job Jeff!

par Muhammad A R W

23 juil. 2020

There are too many acronyms Jeff must use full names of things during lecture

par Adem A

12 nov. 2019

It was so impressive. Thanks, Jeff and IBM for collaborating on these topics.

par Robert

15 févr. 2022

Could use a document for all abbrevations that was in the course.

par MARK S

15 juin 2020

CHPID is misspelled in the final test, several times, as CHIPID.

par Hossein D

7 févr. 2020

it was great, just need more diagrams to explain concepts

par Ernesto P E

25 mai 2020

too many terms without an in depth graphical explanation

par Elu R

3 juil. 2020

El curso es una buena introducción al mundo Mainframe.

par Marcel C

20 avr. 2022

Tons of things to learn but the videos make it simple

par Jerker E

4 nov. 2019

Nice overview of the Z platform. Excellent trainer!

par Harshith D

28 juil. 2020

it is very much fast and not so effective

par Matthew W

29 oct. 2020

This was an excellent eye opening course

par CRISTHIAN O H

17 juil. 2021

Buena información de los MAINFRAME

par harsh b

29 juil. 2022

Explanation from Jeff was Best.