Chevron Left
Retour à Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming par IBM

4.7
110 notes
25 avis

À propos du cours

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Meilleurs avis

SY

Dec 30, 2018

Great Course! Antonio teaches almost all the basics things through which you can create a chatbot for professional applications.

SM

Feb 27, 2019

Outstanding content. Practical course that builds skills which can be applied in real life.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 31 Examens pour Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

par Simon O

Feb 25, 2018

Looks like a copy of cognitive class and Watson Academy material. Both free and more content.

par Marcela G

Apr 11, 2019

La información es muy clara para conocer las bases de la configuración del diálogo de un Chatbot, creo faltan más ejemplos de Slots pero en general es de gran ayuda para una introducción al tema.

par bhargav c

Mar 28, 2019

loved the course ,best for beginners.

faced some problems during submission and getting my review

par Lilian M

Feb 25, 2019

I liked very much the course. I have been able to understand how to build a chat bot from cero and with no programing knowledge. I will like to continue my formation on it, do you have advanced levels? For example I will like to learn how to export content variables to a file to create a word document to handle it to the user , or how to integrate on the chat a calendar.

par shrivas

Nov 22, 2018

Made me to wait get certificate for 15 days because of peer to peer assignment review but got lot of support from coursera. Remaining all good where i learned a lot about this subject

par Chukwudi B

Sep 25, 2018

Great course! It introduced me to the basic components of building an useful chatbot. And it's short enough to keep you interested the whole time. However, the course should be updated to reflect the latest changes in the Watson Conversation interface. Otherwise, it just gets confusing for everyone.

par Christine C

Jul 29, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. This is an excellent course, very easy to follow through and very hands-on. Highly recommend this course to those who are just starting out in the world of chatbots and AI.

par Martin B

Mar 08, 2018

Course was very informative and hands-on. This was my first time taking an online course and instructor did a great job on being very descriptive on his teachings. I will definitely be enrolling in more courses within Coursera!

par Chiagoro A

Jun 16, 2019

A very insightful course toward building chatbots. I really loved it!

par Marvin O S

Jun 14, 2019

Good course. For me as a programmer more detail would be interesting.

par Youssef A

Jun 12, 2019

It was really a great course to learn

par Abhineet S

Jun 08, 2019

Very elaborate and precise course to enable anyone learn the basics and deploy an effective Chatbot

par SARAYU P G

Jun 06, 2019

Hi,This course is very useful as a startiing point to learn chatbots. Normally when we are working in a company we use Salesforce remedy or Servicenow for #Ticket management. If we can have some videos to explain how we can implement the chatbots in these sites then this would really help.

par Oscar E C U

Jun 05, 2019

Excelente explicación y aplicación de las herramientas

par Dr R T

May 27, 2019

Simple and effective. I wonder why my achievement is not mentioned on my certificate (I got 97.1%, which I am not ashamed of!)

par Vigneswara R T

May 19, 2019

its better to provide opensource code instead of IBM Cloud account and testing

par Olha P

Apr 28, 2019

Great course with detailed labs and very clear exerisises.

par Ramón H

Apr 23, 2019

Excelente Curso

par Sambit M

Feb 27, 2019

Outstanding content. Practical course that builds skills which can be applied in real life.

par Govind R

Jan 19, 2019

nice

par Shubham Y

Dec 30, 2018

Great Course! Antonio teaches almost all the basics things through which you can create a chatbot for professional applications.

par Gokul G

Dec 15, 2018

Very good starting course

par Mateus L R

Nov 12, 2018

Clear and practical! A great introduction.

par Klas F

Oct 30, 2018

Very good course to get an understanding for concepts and nomenclature and how chatbots really works, and the efforts and skills needed to manage one

par Srinivasan M

Aug 07, 2018

Detailed elucidation about basic