Chevron Left
Retour à Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming par IBM

4.8
étoiles
2,043 évaluations
459 avis

À propos du cours

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Meilleurs avis

SD
23 avr. 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

MI
16 févr. 2021

The course was amazing! I enjoyed this course as I learned a new skill of how to create chatbots without a single line of code on IBM Watson Assistant. I would recommend this course to others.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 458 Avis pour Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

par TJ G

6 nov. 2019

It does need to be updated a bit, due to the changing nature of the interface, but it is very nifty and well done. Thank you.

par Maria T B V

20 mai 2020

I really enjoyed this course, the most satisfying thing is to practice what you have learnt and interact with it immediately!

par Fabio R

22 avr. 2020

5 stars course - really explains how to build a chatbot and without knowledge on programing. Lots of hands-on! Great course!

par Beyers S

4 mai 2021

Great opportunity to enter a new field!

Study material well planned and executed – I'm delighted after finishing the course.

par Cristina M

12 févr. 2021

Very concise information, excellently structured, it really prepares you to get started right away with building a chatbot!

par Deepti B N

4 avr. 2020

The best part of the course is the fact that it does not solely rely on teaching through videos. The best part is it labs.

par Eugenio R

23 juin 2019

Very good, clear videos and very useful, specially the labs, which really make the difference with other similar training.

par Marcelo V

18 juil. 2021

Realmente muy bueno si uno quiere armar un chatbot pequeño sin programación. Me hubiese gustado hacer algo con Whatsapp.

par Philipp R

20 avr. 2020

Very good Labs with good description for the exercises. So really everyone can built a chatbot without prior knowledge.

par Miguel A G G

2 oct. 2019

Antonio was very considered about helping us throughout the course by giving us the JSON files. He is a good teacher :)

par Delnaz D

16 oct. 2019

Great course! Very informative. Though its not too technical but gives amazing insights on usage of Watson Assistant.

par Maria - N K

29 mars 2021

Great for businesses and learning ways and systems to help you make a useful and capable chatbot without programming

par DICKSON Y

13 janv. 2020

A very complete course for the idea and precaution step for chatbot, procedural steps teaching in chatbot building.

par Hernan B

1 août 2020

The course was a very helpful and comprehensive resource for Watson's tool to create operational chatbot with ease.

par Marcello S

14 janv. 2020

I loved this course. It was great and fun to do. I will definitely use my skills to build a chatbot. Great teacher!

par Fadhel A S

27 juil. 2019

wonderful course, and simple, easy to understand keep going am interesting to take any AI courses with you, Thanks.

par Novina C

3 sept. 2019

Love it. very useful! Interface upgraded a bit (on Degression), the content of the course may need minor update.

par ROSHAN P H

22 sept. 2019

This was a great way to learn Watson Assistant to build Chatbots. Very nicely explained and great lab exercises.

par Abhishek M

4 févr. 2020

This was an amazing course for beginners who know nothing about Watson. Well structured and informative course.

par Jimut B P

14 déc. 2019

Very well explained and a lot of labs to get the perfect hands on training for building the chat bot as usual..

par Gregg C

13 août 2019

This is a very intuitive, simple, easy to understand course. Well curated with appropriate level of hands on !

par Sushil S

25 oct. 2020

Excellent way to combine theory and practice - lots of labs and not always straightforward. Highly recommend!

par Candance C W

17 août 2020

I had so much fun with this course. Learning to build chatbots without coding is great for non-programmers.

par Shri V

23 avr. 2020

I've had a wonderful experience by taking this course. I would like to thank Coursera for this opportunity.

par Waldemar M R J

8 janv. 2020

Muito bom conteúdo, me ajudou muito a praticar e ter melhor compreensão sobre recursos do Watson Assistent.