Chevron Left
Retour à Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming par IBM

4.8
étoiles
2,043 évaluations
459 avis

À propos du cours

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Meilleurs avis

SD
23 avr. 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

MI
16 févr. 2021

The course was amazing! I enjoyed this course as I learned a new skill of how to create chatbots without a single line of code on IBM Watson Assistant. I would recommend this course to others.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 458 Avis pour Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

par Robert Y

24 mai 2020

Very practical course. I am looking forward to building a few text and audio chatbots for use in my work.

par Georgios T

21 févr. 2020

Thank you coursera and IBM for this wonderful journey to learn the AI in practical everyday steps of life.

par Blake F

10 déc. 2019

The course was informative and engaging and was a solid intro to Watson Assistant and creating a chatbot.

par Mohamed

6 avr. 2020

A great course to learn more about one of IBM Watson's service (Watson Assistant) and building chatbots!

par Felipe F L

4 juil. 2019

Very well explained and up to date. It would be helpfull to have materials from other sources than IBMs

par Guillermo D G

25 janv. 2020

This is a Great Course, I really enjoy the IBM Cloud Platform and

IBM Watson Assistant Tool Amazing!!!

par Deleted A

24 juil. 2019

Fun to learn, lots of practical sessions with clear instructions. Would highly recommend this course!!

par Purnima R B

26 nov. 2019

Clear and concise course with lots of hands-on to build simple text based chatbot using Watson API.

par Isis D

31 juil. 2019

Thanks! It was a really great course and very enlightening on the process of chatbot configuration.

par Cassius C

21 août 2019

Great information and quizzes. Learnt a lot and will continue practicing to build my own chatbots.

par Hetti A J H

24 avr. 2020

A very much valuable course which teaches us to built chatbots, without coding!

Thanks a lot, IBM.

par Arpana G

16 juil. 2019

Great learning experience and very informative with good practical examples for creating chatbot.

par Saumitra B

29 juil. 2020

Exceptional course neatly explained and the modules created for practice are also well prepared.

par Natasha R

24 août 2020

Very well structured. All the modules guided me very swiftly to understand and build a chatbot.

par Sérgio A C R

31 mars 2020

Great course!!! Helped me to understand some of the science that is behind the chatbots world!!

par Carlos H A

17 févr. 2021

Great course for non programmers to start building chatbots with the amazing IBM Watson tools

par Peter G K

3 juin 2020

It was a good course explained the concepts of AI succinctly and gave good handson experience

par Oon S C

5 avr. 2020

It’s real! Building chatbot is fun & everyone who have the persistency to learn can make it.

par Tulshiram C

5 févr. 2020

This is a easiest way to understand how chatbot works and I would say an introduction to AI.

par Melina P

29 nov. 2019

I really enjoyed this course and I loved the fact that I can directly apply what I learned!

par Sambit M

27 févr. 2019

Outstanding content. Practical course that builds skills which can be applied in real life.

par Joseph M

7 avr. 2021

Really enjoyed the course. A lot of useful information to get me started creating Chatbots

par Hamza M

13 juin 2020

amazing specialization course to start up with building Chatbots.i would surely recommend.

par Stacy P

2 juin 2020

I thought the labs were very helpful. The documentation was well-written and informative.

par Andrey M

24 mai 2020

Awesome course, very well explained and great hands-on experience. Would give it 6 stars!