Chevron Left
Retour à How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics par Université de Virginie

4.8
étoiles
2,465 évaluations
753 avis

À propos du cours

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Meilleurs avis

HR
29 mai 2020

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

AV
9 mai 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 751 Avis pour How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

par Bobi D

5 janv. 2020

Great refresher and fantastic presentation. Professor Bloomfield should be considered for his own Great Course with The Learning Company.

par Laura M

7 août 2017

amo al profesor, lástima que no pudiera seguir con esta serie de cursos pues aclaró muchas confusiones que tenía respecto a la cinemática.

par Nivi A

1 mars 2017

I started loving physics even more. Thanks to this course I learnt a lot. Looking forward to have more advanced physics courses like this.

par Quân L G

2 sept. 2020

Thank you for this course. I got more knowledge of basic Physics. And from this course, I can open my mind, see Physics in the real life.

par Kateryna S

1 nov. 2015

Demosntrations involved in the course is a great way to understand the material, thanks a lot) enjoyed your style and manner of lecturing

par Sylvia H

16 août 2020

Lou was really helpful and I learned physics quite quickly thanks to him.

Knowing this physics is a start to help me get to my dream job.

par Kasuntha M

30 janv. 2021

Great course to learn about How Things Work with physics and highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course.

par Ayman T

9 mai 2021

This course gave me an insight on how things work It has also helped me to boost my interest for this amazing subject that is Physics.

par rita

10 juin 2016

If my high school teachers were like this I might had ended up physicist. Great videos, engaging style, good explanations. I loved it!

par Pulvio T C G

19 janv. 2021

I liked this course. It was very interesting about the experiments. I think is very important the experiments in the physics subject.

par James P

22 nov. 2020

Fantastic course, and a great way to try to explain physics through the use of common objects. Lou is a great and engaging professor.

par Dominika K

20 mai 2017

What the course really focuses on is understanding of physics. I like this idea because I feel overwhelmed by calculations at school.

par Abilkhair K

28 sept. 2020

The language is simple and it is nearly imposiible to not understand at least first 4 weeks(I struggled a bit beginning from wheels)

par Sudipti A

31 mai 2016

The professor is really informative and thoroughly explains the concepts. It's a great course to take as an introduction to Physics.

par Nihariekha

22 janv. 2018

the course was very easy to understand and special kudos to Professor Bloomfield for the way he taught and explained the concepts.

par María L L

16 mai 2021

Awesome course. The teacher has great teaching skills so everything can be completely understood and connected to other knowledge.

par Fernando M

27 déc. 2020

Excelent course. Great charisma from the professor, easy to follow and even if you dominate this topics, you will learn something.

par Tamizhselvan S

29 août 2020

A good start for mechanical physics. Easy lecture, so that i can easily correlate them with corresponding mathematical equation

par Theodore C

8 juin 2020

I love this class!!!

It is so fun that students never get bored!!!

I wish i could give this class more than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!

par Madhushree P

1 nov. 2016

Very interesting, simple and fun. Thankyou Professor Lou and look forward to more such videos on mechanical physics from you.

par AKANKSHA N N

4 déc. 2020

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics.

This course was really interesting and it helps to improve my Physics.

Thank you.

par Miguel A C O

12 janv. 2019

¡Excelente! Muy ameno y repleto de contenido. Felicitaciones y muchas gracias al profesor Bloomfield y su equipo de trabajo.

par Kalbande P D

19 juil. 2020

One of the best course on Coursera everyone who love science must enroll and understand concepts of physics.great teaching

par Harish

3 avr. 2020

The course was excellent and helps in improving basic knowledge. Mr. Bloomfield is really a nice and energetic professor.

par Marjana H

4 oct. 2020

This course is sooo fasiniating. Everybody should do it. And Professor Louis A Bloomfield is a great and perfect teacher.