Chevron Left
Retour à How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics par Université de Virginie

4.8
étoiles
2,467 évaluations
753 avis

À propos du cours

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Meilleurs avis

MS
6 mai 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

AV
9 mai 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 751 Avis pour How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

par Jorge A

23 oct. 2021

I​ really enjoyed this course and learned a lot. I am looking forward to the second part of this course when it becomes available. Thanks, Professor Louis!

par Malak M S

17 août 2021

It was incredibly enjoyable course. I recommend it for anyone loves physics, as Professor Lou explains complicated concepts in simple and entertaining way.

par Lefriz D

14 sept. 2020

The examples made the concepts very easy to understand! I appreciate the efforts of the professor too. Everything is concise yet still very well-explained.

par Yogesh P S

11 juil. 2020

That is an awesome experience for me. In this course, we learn physics concepts in a very interesting way. Thanks, Lous Sir to give us a wonderful course.

par Audrey W

3 août 2020

This course has been very informative, and the learning process was delightful. Professor Bloomfield explains complex ideas in a simple yet charming way.

par Radeya V

3 sept. 2017

Thanks for being so clear with the topics exposed here and for being so dedicated so that you could find excelent phenomena for catching people interest.

par Ashley M

10 mai 2020

Physics in general is intimidating to a lot of people including myself. This course not only taught me the basics but made it both fun and interesting.

par Donald A

1 juil. 2020

The course was very helpful to learn the basic concepts of Physics from day-to-day examples.

Thanks a lot, Prof. LOU for taking such a wonderful class.

par Gianne M O

19 juin 2020

I don't usually give reviews but the instructor deserves credit for making a quite complicated topic to discuss for some, fund and really interesting!

par John S

12 févr. 2018

thank you Lou. I really loved to learned physics with you. i hope you'll make other courses, and i'll be glad to participate once again :) thanks john

par Ryan H

19 mars 2016

Nearly finished this course and it has been fantastic. Clear, concise and informative. Wish I was able to watch this before I went to uni. Thanks Lou.

par Gabriela T B

3 août 2020

A really good course, easy to understand and really fun! Can't wait to go to university and study physics. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

par IT E

17 déc. 2016

This course has been Really interesting, and Helpful. It seriously helped understanding how things around us work and why they work the way they do!

par Mirtylle1

20 oct. 2015

Je dois dire que les enseignants US on le chic pour être si pédagogique qu'on a l'impression d'être intelligent!

Bravo pour ce cours il fallait oser

par Nova L G

26 déc. 2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH! tHE PRESENTATIONS WERE COMPREHENSIBLE, EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND LIVELY. INTERESTING PRESENTATIONS. I LIKE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

par Tannisha T

12 août 2021

​best course! Very easy to understand and I feel it’s great for students like me who are going forward for their boards. Thank you! Keep going!

par nadhrahanani

6 févr. 2021

I am so delighted to learn this topic online. It's good to know the mechanism of basic things happening in our daily lives. Thank you Prof Lou!

par Abhishek s

7 juil. 2020

Excellent insight into how things really work. Beautifully explained and really appreciate the amount of effort taken in doing the experiments.

par Sohit M

23 avr. 2016

Perfect Course for someone who wants to understand the basics and the important points that we need to keep in mind while working with Physics.

par Arijeet B

16 janv. 2021

This course is all about practical use cases explained very well. The concepts are explained in a manner which anybody will be able to grasp.

par Diego R

25 janv. 2016

Excellent use of internet education in order to transmit fundamental mechanical physics. Hope to see more where this came from in the future.

par Lucas Z

7 oct. 2020

Exceptional course, with a highly engaging professor whose explanations are really clear. Can't wait for the next season of How Things Work!

par MOK S W

5 juin 2019

I really appreciate the daily examples that Professor Bloomfield uses for explanation, which make the course interesting and easy to follow.

par Hana A

4 mai 2021

thank you so much, that was a great job and it gave me a new insight toward simple things and events that we observe everyday in our lives!