Chevron Left
Retour à Cours équin : introduction aux soins et à la gestion de base

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Cours équin : introduction aux soins et à la gestion de base par Université de Floride

4.9
étoiles
745 évaluations
320 avis

À propos du cours

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

Meilleurs avis

ES
6 juil. 2020

Great course. A must have for all horse lovers. The instructor explained everything in a way that I could understand and grow from. I have learned so much thanks to this course and greatly enjoyed it!

TC
8 sept. 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

Filtrer par :

301 - 315 sur 315 Avis pour Cours équin : introduction aux soins et à la gestion de base

par Nadine L

14 mars 2016

please try and make easier but not too easy to pass. meaning less assignments and more quizzes, which i find fun to do.

par Elizabeth L

31 août 2018

It has helped me understand a lot more about equine care, and has really filled up my kit to become a good owner.

par Lize K

23 nov. 2020

As a new member, I found the information valuable and could aply it immediatly.

par sophia d

23 déc. 2015

one thing is that people eat horses today in iceland too but super helpfull

par Amy L

12 avr. 2021

wonderful course really helpful and well organized

par Ignacio P S N

11 févr. 2016

Strong, fluid, insightfull and passionate course!

par Rebecca b

25 juin 2017

attentive and informative

par Este E

16 août 2019

This is a great course!

par Kamrun N M

13 sept. 2020

That was excellent

par Cheyanne K S

11 mai 2019

loved it

par Rey W

29 mai 2017

Horses & equines are talked about less as sentient beings and creatures with the potential to be friends and family members than as animals who are clearly seen as "less than", regardless of whether they are seen to be impressive or not. Some information is clearly not in a horse's best interest (really, a horse is ok getting ONE hour of turnout?) and no quality information is given, which is most important, about the proper way a horse moves, soreness, etc. Body scale information is super black and white and it was evident with the peer review that students still did not know what they were talking about unless they were already horse people.

par David B

22 févr. 2021

Too many topics. Didn’t allow enough time to immerse myself in any one area. Consider having longer lectures or more depth on topics, making those options. For example, I am very interested in reading and understanding horse emotions and I would have liked to go deeper into that. The reproduction lectures are an example of something I could just breeze over. But I do realize some may want to learn more about that topic.

All in all I can’t complain because it was free.

par Jonathan G

6 nov. 2016

informative but somewhat redundant. You can learn this stuff just fine at a stable. Tedious course.

par Willie E

16 avr. 2016

Good basic information overview. Helpful instructor.

par Anna J M

10 avr. 2021

Where are the credits of the course?