Chevron Left
Retour à Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
5,802 évaluations
480 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 477 Avis pour Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

par Alejandro A

Oct 03, 2019

Thank you Google for the opportunity to sharp my cloud skills. I'm going full speed to get certificated!

par Ben W

Jul 06, 2019

Very enjoyable course - really started to feel I was getting the hang of the various command interfaces

par Nataraj P

Jan 28, 2018

Thank you very much for having a great course with great labs to get to understand Google Cloud better

par Thirumalai A

Oct 06, 2017

Labs can be more detailed and the course content can be updated with further depth about the platform.

par Sujay N s

May 31, 2019

Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation is simple and sweet with the way it is explained

par Hala E

Feb 27, 2020

one of the amazing courses for GCP! i enjoyed it the most among the series of architecting with GCP.

par Juan D P

Jun 22, 2018

Very well explained and supported with complete laboratories to be able to implement in real life.

par Csaba T

Sep 16, 2019

This will be really useful when provisioning for a client that has a pretty unequal compute load.

par Julio C

Dec 28, 2017

Great course, however I would have liked more detail and explanation on Dataproc managed service.

par Javier B

Aug 10, 2017

Great course, everything is good explained. It's a quite short in but it's a good starting point.

par Chirag P D

Nov 14, 2019

slightly challenging but highly satisfying course, got to learn a lot on ping and other aspects

par Ankit B

Sep 12, 2018

Great course to learn concepts of infra as code, infrastructure automation and scaling of VM's

par Steven G

Jan 20, 2020

This is the course that provides most insight about network connectivity over GCP. Fantastic!

par Rocky D

Nov 08, 2019

Really complete my knowledge to understand overall about GCP. Still passionate to learn more!

par Kenny C

May 26, 2018

Good course. It would be even better to have a complete and accurate Interactive Transcript.

par Stephen H

Feb 11, 2018

Great material. I wish the videos were more like the very first course in the series though.

par McKinley W J

Mar 09, 2020

Good training. Your labs are really intuitive and helped me feel more comfortable with GCP.

par Ajay C

Oct 18, 2019

concepts are very good and provided a complete understanding on autoscaling and automation

par Jesse P A

Dec 13, 2019

Update labs, GCP to updated items that do not match the guides

The course is incredible.

par Hugo M

Oct 02, 2018

Would be great of the course PDF is available like the first two courses in the series.

par thierry p

Sep 21, 2017

Tres complet... on a hâte de poursuivre le cours et d'approfondir les différents sujets

par Pratap C

May 06, 2019

Great intro to variety of GCP services both networking and Infrastructure automation!!

par Scott R

Jan 01, 2019

Great course, want to get GCP certifications so I can be the "go to" guy for GCP!

par Ronald G

Mar 19, 2018

definitely my favorite course from the track of 6 courses in the specialization.

par KUN N

Jul 10, 2019

very useful to manage your infra, template is documented and repeatable process