Chevron Left
Retour à Data Science Methodology

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Science Methodology par IBM

4.6
étoiles
15,676 évaluations
1,866 avis

À propos du cours

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Meilleurs avis

AG
13 mai 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM
26 févr. 2020

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 1,852 Avis pour Data Science Methodology

par Avoaja U c

14 déc. 2018

Great course, gentle introduction to data science methodologies. And all the tools necessary to complete the course are provided for free.

par Brahim A

16 mars 2019

Great course! I learned much on data science methodology. Notes, texts, videos and audios were perfect. Thanks for that!

Regards.

Brahim A.

par Ogbonnaya O

17 juil. 2020

Excellent. This clearly answers my questions on my thesis. I have been looking which methodology is suitable for data science projects

par Nikhil J

30 mars 2020

Perfectly explained the Data Science methodology. The stages in developing a solution to a Data-centric problem. Definitely recommended!

par Kenneth W

27 mai 2019

Spending the time needed to fully understand the course material will greatly enhance your experience as a new beginning data scientist.

par Hashum A

17 mars 2020

i this course is excellent for better understanding how we understand the problem and what steps by doing this we can achieve the goals

par Demetrius M

14 mars 2019

This course is amazing for understanding how to execute a Data Science project! I learned a lot and can't wait to apply the knowledge!

par Augustin C

27 août 2019

Some notions could be explained a bit more in detailled - or the author should suggest the trainee to refer to applicable litterature

par Fang S

25 oct. 2019

Data Science is an interdisciplinary field of management, business, project management, statistics, analytics, and computer science.

par AINA A B S

11 mai 2020

Really opens up my mind that methodology is very important and every step in the data science methodology must be well thought out.

par José A A B

23 avr. 2020

Este es un muy buen curso introductorio a la ciencia de datos. Abarca los temas escenciales para la comprensión de una metodología.

par Muhammad R

23 avr. 2020

A well designed course for aspiring data scientists. No prior background needed in the field which is the best thing of the course.

par Olamide G

6 mars 2020

I will take this course, over and over again, It really exposed me to real-life practices. Kudos to the instructors and the creator

par Periklis K

9 déc. 2019

A great introductory course on Data Science Methodology! Well presented and structured as all the previous for that specialization!

par Mo R

28 oct. 2019

This is a highly recommended courses to start building Data Science projects through solving real-world problems across industries.

par Rajeshree S

14 janv. 2019

Very helpful in understanding the core steps in data science methodology. it helps you to learn how to think like a data scientist.

par Putrawan R

31 mai 2020

this process of data science methodology is very useful as critical thinking is needed and be discipline to the flow is necessary.

par Wilfredo A

7 sept. 2018

Excellent course, the proposed methodology gives you an excellent framework that can be used with both simple and complex projects

par Mena M

24 mai 2020

Awesome explanation of the Methodology and s handsone case dealing with improving hospitals predictive ratings on their patients

par Ilianna A

25 mars 2020

The final assignment was very helpful & practical. I might only give the opportunity for the student to choose his/her own topic.

par Ehsan J

12 févr. 2020

Very well explained and hands on experience, Actually challenges you and make you think about the problem you are trying to solve

par Abdullah

20 sept. 2019

Outstanding course it is very good to learn online course by renowned organization and these type of courses also helps in career

par Appala N

3 mai 2019

While earning Data Science Methodology i was enjoying and able to relate to my work and this has helped me to grow in my carrier

par Yoni

19 avr. 2020

This is a wonderful course. Lays out a data science methodology really well! This course is surly to help every day on the job.

par Krit P

26 déc. 2019

It explain well with with outsource exercises. I do hope it add more use cases and more external material for helping the course