Chevron Left
Retour à Data Analysis with R Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Analysis with R Programming par Google

4.8
étoiles
4,287 évaluations
870 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Meilleurs avis

AR

13 févr. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

28 févr. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 921 Avis pour Data Analysis with R Programming

par Gabriela S

12 juil. 2022

Ha sido mi curso favorito, es una herramienta súper útil y las bases que se aprendieron en el curso son bastante sólidas + todos los recursos extra

par ZIYAO G

29 avr. 2021

I love the practice board of this course and the teaching pace of the instructor is really nice! This is so far my favorite course of this series.

par Kannan S N

13 juil. 2021

Amazing Instructor. Though I didn't had any programming knowledge, this course made it look easy for me. Now, I like the R programming very much.

par Brit B

1 juil. 2022

The session was awesome! The instructor was very clear and concise on the information given at every session! I highly recommend this training!

par maricris r

6 nov. 2021

I had the most fun with this course. The instructor was very efficient in helping me understand the syntax of every code in all the activities!

par Obembe S D

28 juin 2021

This course has gone the extra mile to teach Data Analysis for entry-level. Next thing on my planet now is to go ahead with my career change.

par zia z

23 avr. 2022

The instructor in R programming carrie was excellent she explain each n every concept very clearly hope that she teaches R for expert level.

par Alexander S

26 sept. 2021

course is great prepare for people what have zero experience with R. Tidyverse is easy to understand and well showcase package on beginning.

par Bruce Z

14 juil. 2022

Great introduction to the many aspects of R. Next step, is to take a course that delves deeper into R and to create more practice projects.

par Hareg A

18 août 2021

It was amazing experience as beginner for programing language I have learned a lots and look forward to continue other programing language.

par Graham J

16 juil. 2021

C​ourse provides easy but practical instructions on how to use R for analysis, plots and R Markdown. Also provides a lot of good resources.

par Carlos E D R M

20 juin 2022

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! Thank you for breaking down R so perfectly, well, for an autodidact. Breezed through this course with almost all 100s!

par houda b

19 juin 2022

I had so much fun, learning about the data analytics.

I​ am so proud of myself and can't wait to share my skills and build more experience.

par Inae H

28 juil. 2022

T​his course is a great introduction to data analytics using R. It touches all the basics and encourages you to further your education.

par Bajeh E A

23 juil. 2022

Its a diificult course but the instructor made it simple and interesting . you did excellently well and i am happy i learnt from you.

par Brian L S

4 juin 2022

Very good introduction to R programming for data analysis. Explained at the right pace by the course instructor and easy to understand.

par Sadid K

25 avr. 2022

The course is great for learning the fundamentals of data analysis. The explanations are thorough and the questions on exams are fair.

par Daniel Z

22 déc. 2021

It was a really interesting course, and it was really spot on in terms of libraries that you need to study in order to work with data.

par Samuel O S

25 sept. 2021

this course is good for beginners who want to start programming and also good for analysts because of the packages they have for them.

par Diego C

17 juil. 2022

I liked to much. At the beginning I didn't know what to do think about R, now I know it I thing it will be a very useful tool for me.

par Faisal M

1 juil. 2022

This course gave me some very helpful lessons about R, and I hope to continue to learn it afterwards and use it for my future career.

par OBADIAH K

25 avr. 2022

Well elaborated videos. Always on point and easy presentation of codes makes it easier to conceptualize the concept. Thankyou GOOGLE.

par mandrini87

24 oct. 2021

This was an excellent foundational introduction to the capabilities of R and its relationship to data analysis. Highly recommended!

par Aiman F B C R

8 sept. 2021

One of the best sub course for the Google Data Analytics. The basics are well explained, clear and concise. Recommended for newbies.

par Andres S

16 sept. 2021

Genial! En este curso he aprendido mucho sobre el uso de R en el análisis de datos y sin duda lo usaré como referencia nuevamente.