Chevron Left
Retour à Data Analysis with R Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Analysis with R Programming par Google

4.8
étoiles
6,417 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Meilleurs avis

RK

28 févr. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

13 févr. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 1,350 Avis pour Data Analysis with R Programming

par Elbio E P A

20 oct. 2021

It is incredible how easy and convenient it is to do analysis with R compared to other languages including Python!

This course is incredibly revealing of the powers and convenience of R.

par Sri H V S

24 juin 2021

Good course for beginners who want to learn Data Analysis.Especially need to mention the mentor explanation was pretty good so that even an invoice programmer of R can understand easily.

par NIYIGENA A

28 août 2022

I helped me a lot in my path to become data analyst from a good introduction to data visualization in Rstudio using ggplot. Now I am capable of doing some tasks in R related to Data.

par Abdullah H I

29 avr. 2022

I started this course believing R is diifcult to learn and why even bother when i could use python but i'm speechless. R is truly powerful deserves a chance from any data enthusiast.

par Federica B

20 sept. 2021

very interesting: all steps are well documented and the speaker so clear. I'm very satisfied with this course. Absolute beginners maybe can struggle a little but it sure it's worth it

par Arun K

13 avr. 2022

Carrie is just lovely in explaning the content. And the encouranging words for fresh code writers like me, gave me a good boost, and insights from the industry experts was amaizing.

par Arghya D

30 janv. 2022

A concise and beautiful take on programming and in particular, R language. Explained very beautiful by the mentor. Plus the hands on for this is right on target and very easy to use.

par Lenka S

26 nov. 2021

Carrie is a fantastic instructor and the course does a great job of introducing you to R. You can do so much in R when it comes to data analysis! This was one of my favorite courses.

par gerardo r g

18 juin 2022

this was an awesome course. The teacher was professional and explained as good as she could. She was always in a good mood and it was fun to follow the instructions as she went on.

par Nafisat K J

3 févr. 2022

The course is topnotch. The material is good, tutors explain well and hand on activities is challenge. I learn alot; i believe this course will help me alot in my analytics. Career.

par Isaac A O

11 nov. 2021

This course goes beyond foundational knowledge of R. I am confident that as I continue in my journey of learning R, I am sure this course has given me a solid exposure to R language

par Abdulhadi F I A

30 juil. 2022

I've started the course with nothing and I've ended it knowing plenty of features and characteristics that will definitely open doors for me to have a job that will suit me well.

par Melissa F

2 sept. 2021

I love the quizzes, the questions require you to actually write some code instead of just selecting answers from a list of choices. The videos are concise and very well laid out.

par Antonio P

13 mai 2021

This course is purely focused on R applied to data analytics; everything is alright, but I did not liked the "Excercises" on the RStudio Cloud, I felt like I wasn't doing nothing.

par Gando D

22 mai 2022

I came into this course knowing nothing about R programming, I left confident in my ability to tackle some serious projects in R. I highly recommend the course and the instructor

par Ricardo O

15 août 2022

O Curso trouxe uma abordagem diferente e que vem a ajudar na reflexão dos conceitos e estimular a pratica para aprofundar suas habilidades atrelada a busca de mais conhecimento.

par Mars L

27 juin 2022

As good as the other courses for this certificate! All the lectures are so well prepared and instrcutors are so good at delivering the messages. Best online course I ever took!

par DIPANJAN B 2

18 juil. 2022

This course is amazing. This will help you to develop foundational skills in R programming language. Very well structured. I will be referring to this course in future as well.

par maryam p

14 sept. 2022

It was amazing! I wanna thank to Carrie for her great course and topic choice. It is easy for everyone to take the course, even with zero background in programming like me :)

par Alejandro B

7 mai 2021

A top basic course, to learn the R fundamentals to analyse and Data and perform data visualisations. Plenty of guided examples to do yourself with R Studio and useful videos.

par Ben M

22 mai 2022

This was an excellent course which introduced me to the programming world. Some great content with an emphasis on the practical aspects, e.g. the various hands-on activities.

par Parvathy S

11 août 2022

It is a very useful course for those who truly want to learn about Data Analytics. This course is good for beginners and they cover all the basics about the Data Analytics.

par DAKSH P

10 sept. 2021

This course is amazing. From this course I learned about R concepts very well. This course helps me to understand the R Programming language. Thanks for this amazing course.

par Sara A

17 oct. 2022

As a complete beginner to R, this course laid a solid foundation in learning R and some really thoughtful points to ponder upon while using multiple programs for analysis.

par Rita I M G

3 sept. 2022

Great course! Great content and more importantly, a great instructor! Such a fancy and easy way to learn new skills, I applaud the easiness with which the teaching is done.