Chevron Left
Retour à Data Analysis with R Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Analysis with R Programming par Google

4.8
étoiles
6,394 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Meilleurs avis

AR

13 févr. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

28 févr. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 1,350 Avis pour Data Analysis with R Programming

par Robert M

21 févr. 2022

Not easy for newbies to programming.

I think the course doesn't do justice to R in making it interesting and easy for non-programmers getting into it. Similar to previous course in the certificate, they tend to go over the basics and making you copy and paste too much. So, if you don't go at snail speed, it get frustrating because you keep making very simple mistakes.

I had to constantly rely on external ressources to help me understanding throught the course.

par Drashya P

23 mai 2021

this course could be much better. only positive thing I like is Extra readings.

par Kim S

28 déc. 2021

Poorly structured, very fast, few exercises to get used to everything. Instructor shows everything extremely quickly and doesn't explain why something works THIS way and not THAT way.

par Sarthak N

9 févr. 2022

No one will pay u after doing this course very sad and depressed

par David W

25 déc. 2021

Top marks for this course. I found it to be engaging, challenging, and of course very interesting! Salute to all of the instructors for doing an amazing job. If I'm being totally honest, I had my moments of "wondering if I can do this", not to mention the feeling of isolation. I'm just glad that I didn't give up and continue to push forward. I'm not done yet I now going to take on the Capstone Case Study (Course 8) .... Fingers cross pleas :) Keep up the Awesome work you'll are doing at Coursera, and Happy Holidays to you'll and your families. Peace

par Damar B T

16 nov. 2022

It was wonderful journey through out the course. Classes are very much helpful, detailed and concepts are described in an understandable way. Practice exercises provides further clarity of the concepts. It is more of learn by doing course so, I found it very much helpful in the real life. The additional links of the packages and subject matter is provided in each section of the course which helped be to gaze deeper. Absolutely meet my expectation.

par Nasim K

9 juil. 2022

I have tried some other R courses on Coursera and other platforms, but this one is amazing. The way the mentor teaches the syllabus, the reading documents, and most importantly, the "hands-on activity" parts are instrumental. As a person who didn't have any background knowledge in coding and data science and just started getting familiar with the basics, I highly recommend the course.

par Chandresh M

20 mai 2021

This course helps me to understand the R programming language. It’s been a year I am planning to learn the R programming language due to no proper content available. Then I saw this on Coursera, which I find very interesting and I completed it in a week.

par Alex R

14 févr. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

par Prateek V

23 nov. 2022

Best Beginner course for learning R. If you've non programming language and wants to learn R. Go with this course. Quizzes, Add Files, Projects etc. are very helpful in learning this course.

par DEBRAH D A

19 oct. 2021

Amazing teacher on this subject. she makes it so easy to grasp the concept of R and data analysis. you do not need to be a pro in R to be able to grasp this course . the tutor is so amazing

par Pedro G

18 juin 2021

Loved this course, I know it was the basics for the R programming, but I feel like it covered a lot, the most we could learn in an compact course. Delivered everything needed for the job!

par Alyson F

24 avr. 2021

I've taken a few courses that have covered R. This one explained the concepts very well and did not make many assumptions that we would just "pick up" the syntax just through exposure.

par AMMISH T

1 juil. 2021

Best course in the whole program! Carrie is an exceptional teacher. All the contents were delivered in a clear manner and there were lots of opportunities to practice.

par Aboo A ( D A i R

21 nov. 2022

Very technical in a positive way . We R ready to do some code and keep it up in our journey to make it and make it out in the Data Anlytics Certificate.

par Stephanie A L

9 juil. 2021

This was my favorite course in the series. It was detailed enough to understand the basics of R without overwhelming the learner.

par Salvador H

16 nov. 2022

Excellent course I personally didn't think I could learn R programming but, I did.

par Syahir S

20 nov. 2022

Very good instructor and material for understanding course

par Oscar D G R

15 avr. 2021

One of the best R courses I have taken.

par Naushad A

14 nov. 2022

I love to learn from this course

par ANIRUDH N G

25 avr. 2021

Best instructor. better course.

par Mangesh P

15 nov. 2022

Great Learning Experience

par Hong Z

19 nov. 2022

Very clear and helpful

par Xiaoxiao L

15 nov. 2022

I just love it!!!

par Afdhal Y

16 nov. 2022

Very good.