Chevron Left
Retour à Data Analysis with R Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Analysis with R Programming par Google

4.8
étoiles
2,518 évaluations
488 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Meilleurs avis

TD
16 juin 2021

Tough stuff! Trying to remember the correct syntax for filtering was stressful but I'm so grateful to learn R. Thank you for this introduction. The videos were good but the hands-on really helped me.

AR
26 nov. 2021

Great introduction to what you can achieve using R. The course material is logical and well though out and the provided links to additional resources are useful to supplement your learning further.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 524 Avis pour Data Analysis with R Programming

par Jean C A M

15 août 2021

I​t is one of the best courses I've taken because it is explained in a easy way, including the tougher subjects.

par Radosław W

13 mai 2021

Great course! Very well paced, precise and complete explanation. Great additional tips materials for more study.

par Nicolás C

24 juil. 2021

Great course, i was hating R before but now i am looking at R with new eyes. I complete recommend this course.

par Shubham S

19 janv. 2022

Among all the other courses this one was the most insightful! also Analyze course was the worst one! just FYI

par Ash

25 oct. 2021

Just a suggestion that text on all the quiz and weekly challenges need to made a bit larger for easy viewing.

par MUNIR S O

25 août 2021

What I have learned throughout this course will definitely help me reach my goal in future as a data analyst.

par Dhrupti L P

15 nov. 2021

It was a very good course and had an amazing time knowing this course and also learned new things. Loved it

par Deepak s

22 sept. 2021

This course is very interactive and very good. By this course people can easily learn about data analytics.

par Aggrey M

23 mai 2021

Very very very good course...very practical...I have learnt alot about R programming...its very interesting

par Harshit M

20 janv. 2022

great course!!!! i started from zero and now i know a lot things about data visualization using R language

par Oluwatosin G

17 nov. 2021

A Very good introduction to programming with R, I love the Tutor's approach to teaching, money well spent.

par Seth A

7 nov. 2021

The course was awesome, the instructors are cool and the material they present are are very understandable

par Abhishek R

20 juil. 2021

It was great pleasure to learn R from Google. Great explanation, greater tutor. Thanks Coursera and Google

par Trúc D M

8 sept. 2021

It is so informative with many hands-on knowledge to get you familiar with all essential things around R.

par Pasan J

28 oct. 2021

Amazing course on R!, Learned a Lot from this! Didn't expect to gain this much knowledge! Thanks Google!

par makoto a

25 oct. 2021

All the explanatory videos and documents are easy to understand for the beginners like me. Thanks a lot.

par Mostafa A

11 déc. 2021

Very interesting course, it brings all together all analytics concepts in one module with emphasis on R

par Mahmud S

15 déc. 2021

I​ really love the clear and concise structure of the course. the insructor also has a confident pace.

par Kittipos S

11 août 2021

N​ice introductory course for Data Analysis using R with lots of useful resourses for furthur reading.

par Mayank G

26 juil. 2021

Excellent way to understand the concept. If I can and definitely everyone can learn R programming.

par Ashraful I S

26 juin 2021

Very nice course. I never used R , I am a python guy. But now I am confident to try out R as well.

par Makenna S

4 oct. 2021

Excellent course for beginners or review for more advanced students looking to brush up R skills.

par Sylvan R

22 janv. 2022

Exellent and very well presented...inclusion of some good practice problems would be beneficial.

par Lord B

26 sept. 2021

This was my first time ever to write code and it was possible through R Programming.

Fantastic!!!

par Fyeqa A

23 sept. 2021

The course was very insightful. Google provide with the best content in terms of videos readings