Chevron Left
Retour à Data Analysis with R Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Analysis with R Programming par Google

4.8
étoiles
6,357 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Meilleurs avis

AR

13 févr. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

28 févr. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 1,344 Avis pour Data Analysis with R Programming

par MOHANADASSAN S

8 juin 2021

Great course, hang in there. At times you may feel frustrated but upon completion you would feel satisfied. All great things in life will challenge you first, you need to be patient before you can reap the benefits. Good luck and enjoy the course.

par Zefeng C

2 janv. 2022

Carrie is awesome in accomplishing her job. Super informative and accessible course for learning R. The additional resources provided in each section are something worth diving deeper for anyone who is interested in sharpening their skill in R.

par Vinaya K G

21 mars 2022

Its a most comprehensive course to understand the Data analysis with R programming. Equipped to experiment the upcoming journey of analytics. Thank you Google and Coursera for putting all things together in an impeccable way.

Thanks again!!

par DONGCHUL L

21 sept. 2022

This Lecture gave me a great opportunity to take a comprehension about "Act" phase in Data Analytics, Google. It is much appreciated to Tutor and Steps for the sincere education.

Dongchul, Brown, Lee from South Korea.

September 21, 2022

par Kanu P

30 juil. 2022

The R programming for data analysis is one of the best course. The google provided the nice content through video and documentation. The teacher tought very nicely with number of examples. strongly recommanded for R programming.

Thank you

par SAAD K

21 août 2022

Best course in the Google data analytics series. Everything was in order, the videos, readings , assigments and quizes. An excellent course for all beginers who want to excel in the field of data analytics and want to learn R lanaguage.

par Daryl F

1 août 2021

This was a great introduction to programming with R. Being able to practice in RStudio Online is awesome, nothing like real hands-on to prepare for a job. I loved having Carrie explain things in the video, she is a terrific presenter.

par Zhi L

17 mai 2021

This course is awesome! It covers the general ideas for data analysis and the fundamental steps for R programming. The instructor made a great job on clarification and design. The various teaching methods are engaging and effective.

par Samuel S

14 avr. 2022

I was very happy to have experienced R, and I loved my professor Carrie. I am excited to continue my journey with R. And to be quite honest, I enjoyed the whole course and all my professors. Shout out to Google! Google is the way.

par Lawal Q A

10 juil. 2022

This is the perfect course for anyone trying to know the nooks and crannies of Data Analytics. Once you complete this course and partake in most of the exercises, be confident that you are good to go in the data world. I love it

par Kapil C

6 août 2021

Wonderfully explained R programming, You are a great teacher Carrie. This is my first programming language, which I have started learning. Thanks Coursera, Google and again Carrie for creating a wonderful platform for learning.

par Wagner d M B

23 juil. 2022

Foi um dos melhores cursos de linguagem de programaçao que ja fiz. Essa parceria entre a Coursera e o Google simplesmente fizeram a nossa vida academica se tornar muito mais eficiente.

Muito obrigado ao Google e a Coursera.

par Hector V

7 févr. 2022

R programming is such a powerful tool. After this course, you will get the insights one different benefits of R, Rstudio, Rmarkdown. From customizing your data to adding it to an PDF,HTML format with a couple lines of code.

par Páris P N

12 nov. 2021

This comprehensive and well designed curriculum was strategically made to add layers and invite the brain to expand and develop carefully. I really recommend to anyone to give the time, heart and be part of the R Community.

par Janani L

12 juin 2021

This was a very well framed course which introduced me to a good amount of features of R programming with well organized lectures and notes and hands on activities. Enjoyed learning R and curious to explore more.... Thanks

par Fadairo O

18 juil. 2022

This was my first time learning about and using R. Carrie explained it so well, even in the first week, all my fears I had about R were gone. She made it simple enough to understand and fun enough to carry learners along.

par nandha k

4 avr. 2022

Excelent course for beginners in R programming, especially for those who interested in data anlaytics. The course material and instructor's way of teaching are very simple and easly understandable even for big concepts.

par Chad W S

25 mai 2022

A perfect introduction the the R language and the RStudio IDE. This is the next to last course of the Google Data Analytics professional certificate, but I am only more interested in mastering the R language ecosystem.

par Mattia B

21 nov. 2021

Took this course while already having a background with R and many other programming languages. Finally got a shot to slow down on the fundamentals of data viz, which I have always implemented copy-pasting other codes.

par Lynn W

5 nov. 2022

This course has given me the confidence to use R. As a matter fact I used what I learned in this class to help a student with Data Analysis in R home work. I'm a tutor and I usually work with Python for Data Analysis.

par Julia G

27 nov. 2022

I learned a lot in this course and I really liked the structure. I had been struggling how to determine in what order to learn each step. I highly suggest and I am looking forward to creating an awesome portfolio.

par Nicholas B

24 avr. 2021

This was a good introduction to R with a clear explanation of the basics.

Learning hard from scratch is a steep learning curve but this course by Google simplified it. Thanks, the Google team, and the instructors.

par Suraj D

23 juil. 2022

Carrie was awesome. She explained R & programming elegantly. The programming was completely new skill for me. She did her best to explain it as easily as possible. Thank You so much Carrie Madam & Team Google.

par Abdulfattah J

19 déc. 2022

I love this course with passion! The content is well structured and delivered by the instructor. This is my first practical experience with programming and Carrie made it very seamless! Thank you guys. You rock!

par Bukola A

14 juin 2022

A very fun way to get introduced to R Programming. I feel confident navigating the R interface now and I am excited to keep growing in my knowledge of such an important component of the Data Analytics Ecosystem.