Chevron Left
Retour à Gérer l'entreprise du futur

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur par Université de Londres

4.8
étoiles
2,151 évaluations
734 avis

À propos du cours

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Meilleurs avis

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

EB

Jul 08, 2020

For insightful perspective on business management as whole from where it's been to where it's trying to go. The coursework from University of London was something I know I will benefit greatly from.

Filtrer par :

701 - 725 sur 737 Avis pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur

par Varsha P

Oct 09, 2019

The course helped me learn the basic of how to manage the company

par Xavier B

Jul 08, 2016

Peers review is not that positive as people are not that fair.

par Neerav G S

May 17, 2020

A wonderful course but could have been made more interactive.

par Zhonglu L

Apr 09, 2017

Very useful for me as an Engineer but a bit out of date

par Cesar r

Feb 22, 2019

Good approach to the new trend in administration.

par Mahendra S R

Jun 29, 2020

Very informative, relevant, & engaging content.

par Gaurav J

Jul 09, 2020

Interesting Course with good case studies

par Gonzagues J

Aug 08, 2017

The course was interesting

par muralidharan s

Oct 18, 2019

A good course well taught

par HARUN S

Aug 04, 2016

Good lecture and content

par Pattarawut D

May 19, 2020

This course is a good.

par nithin

May 16, 2020

Very informative .

par Mihir S

Apr 11, 2020

excellent course

par Pedro M S R

Mar 17, 2016

Good and clear.

par RATAN K S

Apr 16, 2020

i was good

par Anupam D

Jul 13, 2020

very good

par RAGHAV K

Apr 25, 2020

great

par Sondos A C

Dec 31, 2016

Good!

par Rushikesh U

Jun 18, 2020

nice

par jankhna t

May 12, 2020

nice

par Tridip K

May 10, 2020

.

par Anil

Aug 10, 2017

g

par Joe C

Apr 11, 2017

E

par Gaurav K

Oct 09, 2016

G

par Martin B

Apr 05, 2020

I enjoyed the way this course explained new ideas of management. The comparison of traditional methods of management against new methods was especially useful, breaking down management styles into specific actions and choices.

However, there were some aspects that made the course a bit frustrating:

1) The course videos were belabored, for example taking a long time to define basic concepts.

2) The lectures focused significantly on terminology, rather than the concepts. This was reflected in the quizzes and final assessment, which seemed more concerned with whether a particular word was used rather than if we could successfully reason about management.

3) Management by nature poses open-ended questions and gray areas, but this course took a very black-and-white view towards some concepts (e.g. whether linear alignment is better or worse, etc) that don't necessary reflect the dynamic nature of reality.

All this being said, I enjoyed learning many of the concepts in this course. I would recommend it for those who want to think about the future of business management, especially in technology. The case studies referenced were particularly helpful in getting gears turning along management lines.