Chevron Left
Retour à C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals par Université de Californie à Santa Cruz

4.5
étoiles
3,290 évaluations
934 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Meilleurs avis

MA
21 juin 2020

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

CN
21 avr. 2020

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 925 Avis pour C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

par Waseem u d W

25 oct. 2020

Excellent learning journey. Really enjoyed it. One of the best courses to build your foundation strong in C language.

par BUDDA H C S

16 août 2020

really , it is very useful to everyone. I also appreciate that this course professors conduct so many assignments.

par Sonu D

27 avr. 2020

Thanks for providing such great platform for learning C.Thank you sir for you informative and intresting lecture.

par Druthi B

23 août 2020

This course was great for beginners in C,though it might be a bit boring for those who already know basics in C.

par Robert A

26 juin 2020

It´s the best C Programming Course. Starting from the beginning of things about this easy Programming Language.

par Prince C S

22 juin 2020

This is a 5/5 course. There is everything on the very basics that gives me a suitable foundation of knowledge.

par Sanya J

11 juin 2020

It is a super amazing course to give a head start in programming . Thank you so much Coursera for this course.

par Nirav N

11 nov. 2020

I have a basic concepts about coding after joining this course. Really helpful to learn in an efficient way.

par AVIRAL M

18 oct. 2020

It was great completing this course. A recommended course for all starters in C Programming .Fully enjoyed.

par Aswin P

30 août 2020

C for Everyone is very helpful course to the beginners.Everything is explained in detail.Thanks to Coursera

par Samarth A

12 mai 2020

This is a very smooth and valuable course for me . I learn many things from this platform .

Thanks coursera

par Raktim R F

29 sept. 2020

A really good experience gained with the programming language C.

Will be looking forward to going further.

par Monish B

18 juil. 2020

thanks for your efforts !!!!!!!! but a request plz write the notes with proper words and clear alphabets

par Vinod K

3 mai 2020

Very flexible course to get the all fundamental concepts in C cleared.and the instructor was very nice.

par Uday D

24 nov. 2020

REALLY SUPERB AND ENJOYED THROUGHOUT EVVRY CLASS THEY TAUGHT AND ASSIGNMENTS GIVEN. THANKS TO COURSERA

par Yurii S

17 juin 2020

Very good course. But I would still extend it with more information, more examples and more exercises.

par Mahamuda K

27 juil. 2020

Excellent teaching method. I fill so happy.

Thanks Coursera.

many many thanks Instructor's Ira Pohl.

par Stanislav D

10 juil. 2020

The lector is great, provides very important concepts in nice, elegant, and easy to understand way!

par Dipen S

31 juil. 2020

It was really fun learning this course. Everything is just well explained and taught to implement.

par Navya G

19 juil. 2020

Thank you so much sir , I am very excited..

This coursera is very helpful for me thanks again🙂🙂

par Prit P P

20 août 2020

it was really a amazing experience to learn the c language with coursera.

thank you coursera !!!

par Jules I

1 juin 2020

interesting course

I learned something from the expert even though I had already knowledge of C

par ARUNAVA C

26 sept. 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE FOR THE BEGINNERS .EXCELLENT CONCEPT AND CLARITY PROVIDED IN THE CONTENTS.

par uppara s s s

4 juin 2020

Coursera is so good to gain c language knowledge . I had learnt more concepts now it's good