Chevron Left
Retour à C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals par Université de Californie à Santa Cruz

4.5
étoiles
3,057 évaluations
874 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Meilleurs avis

MA

Jun 22, 2020

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

CN

Apr 22, 2020

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 866 Avis pour C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

par INDHUJA G

Aug 30, 2020

Thank you so much instructor to helped me to learn this course. But please teach some concepts in depth , so it will be useful . Thank you for great experience.

par Era T

Aug 14, 2020

It was a good head start for my learning. The lessons on function and data structures were very helpful for my learning. I hope to join the next course too.

par Sudhanshu S

Apr 27, 2020

This Course was very helpful to strengthen my fundamentals.It also helped me to practice and think over the assignment questions with a logical approach.

par Asif H

Jun 26, 2020

Good Morning Ira Pohal sir. thank you sir for your teaching and support and learn me C programming. i can,t realize i learn c without your teaching.

par Bijin B

Jul 24, 2020

It is a study Course. I learned and watched Videos & attended the Assignments & Quizzes. I have passed the course and got a Coursera Certificate.

par stevenrubio12

Oct 12, 2020

Curso excelente para comenzar a aprender C. A pesar de ya tener algunos conocimientos sobre programación logre practicar y aplicar cosas nuevas.

par Rachit A

Aug 17, 2020

It has clarified some minute stuff that was required. Also it has given idea about how to teach the subject in a better way to college students.

par Rutuja M G

May 17, 2020

It was very informative. And the explanation was amazing. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and also got some good exposure. Thank you so much.

par Lai D

Jun 14, 2020

good enough... could be more explanatory if the assignment and the video course is more aligned (like introduction to math library and so on)

par Jolly J O

May 05, 2020

Great for beginners and great for reviewing what you have learned so far in college or at work. The teacher is great. Highly recommended!!!!

par NISHANT C

Sep 17, 2020

int main(void)

{ int repeat =3;

printf("\nI like the course");

while(repeat>0)

{ printf("\nvery"); repeat--;

}; printf("much.\n\n);

return 0;

};

par EBISA A G , V T C

Aug 16, 2020

Well organized material, and conducted by experienced instructor. The course is smoothly started, and gone deep into important concepts.

par SHANNON R E N

May 01, 2020

I loved the course! It explains a lot and it also encourages you to do some research and learn other concepts with the assignments given

par Manuel d J L M

Sep 10, 2020

Excellent course, the instructor know perfectly the C lenguage, I recommend it for people who are starting in the world of programmingI

par Diego A C M

Aug 22, 2020

A great course to learn. I liked this course because I did not know much about programming, now I have a good base of the C language.

par ayan s

Apr 19, 2020

this course is very good for those people are really learn some new things.i have learn in this course array,recursion,for,while,etc.

par SASIKUMAR C R

Jun 27, 2020

thank you for your great guidness .specifally i like your english sir

and that valentine program i dedicate you sir

i love you sir

par Dibyanshu S D

May 21, 2020

It was great experience. It was also my first experience with programming. I have learnt many skills and look to hone more skills.

par MANU S S

Jun 02, 2020

Happy for being part of this course.

Realy a great course who is aiming to build programming fundamentals....

Thanku for the course

par Shubham J

May 03, 2020

It was great learning from you , sir.

Thank you for improving my skills.

Questions at the end of the video is really a great idea.

par E S Y

May 31, 2020

i have learnt so many fundamentals in C programming it,s the good course offered by coursera for C programming fundamentals

par Dmitriy R

Apr 23, 2020

Handwritting is not understandable sometimes - it's better to print than write, but the course is perfect and very useful!

par Sparsh M

Jun 03, 2020

This course was really good. It helped to clear my doubts and I got to know about some interesting facts of C language.

par Tarang C

Jul 05, 2020

The Coursera provides the best platform for online learning and 'C for Everyone' has enhanced my skills in C language.

par BUDDA H C S

Aug 17, 2020

really , it is very useful to everyone. I also appreciate that this course professors conduct so many assignments.