Chevron Left
Retour à Comportement et santé des animaux

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Comportement et santé des animaux par Université d'Édimbourg

4.8
stars
1,573 évaluations
370 avis

À propos du cours

Animal welfare has been described as a complex, multi-faceted public policy issue which includes important scientific, ethical, and other dimensions. Improving our understanding of animal welfare, involves the fascinating study of animal behavior as well as the challenge of accessing the emotions of animals. This is the On-Demand version of this course, which means you can start the course at any time and work through the course materials at your own pace. The materials and quizzes will always be available to you. You can come and talk about the course on Twitter using the hashtag #EdAniWelf...

Meilleurs avis

SK

Sep 12, 2019

A Really great course which is interesting, informative and well executed. The video lectures were top notch and the visuals always suited the narration. Great work by the team behind this course.

LA

Nov 27, 2015

Fantastic course, well presented. Easy to take at your own pace, videos allow you to pause and rewind learning at any point.\n\nExcellent content, with knowledgeable presenters. Highly recommend

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 358 Avis pour Comportement et santé des animaux

par Daniel G R M

Sep 07, 2019

It is an excellent course, disigned by professionals and experts in the field, analizing and developing the subject from t

par Laura M

Mar 16, 2017

Amazing, super interactive, all the basic information is there to generate interest in the participants. I quite enjoyed it.

par Stephan D

Sep 22, 2017

An amazing course that was easy to understand and allowed me to take my time to complete so it wasn't stressful in anyway.

par Berk C E

Sep 10, 2017

It was fun and very instructive for me. I hope you can open new courses about animal behaviour. Thank you for everything.

par Alisson B d O

Mar 08, 2017

Excelente curso, aconselho a todos. Boas temáticas e exemplos de toda a diversidade de comportamento e bem-estar animal.

par tracy d v

Feb 28, 2016

i found this a great overview of animal welfare, i enjoyed the videos, and found the questions relevant to the content.

par José A D d S

Nov 21, 2018

Excelente.

Grande oportunidade de crescimento pessoal ao entender as questões sobre o comportamento animal e bem estar.

par Esther M C B

Sep 22, 2017

Very inspiring course, the materials are presented in an engaged manner and at the same time objective and scientific

par April A

Oct 04, 2019

This is a wonderful course and is great for anyone that works or has a desire to work with various types of animals.

par Prerna

Feb 29, 2016

very well taught and covered so many topics. thank you for teaching this course. I look forward to its next session.

par Alice B

Nov 16, 2016

Very interesting course, I learnt a lot of new concepts and it gives you a whole new perspective on animal welfare.

par Jade B

Dec 11, 2019

This is an excellent insight into animal welfare with a vast range of resources. Very professional and educational

par Shipra K

Mar 07, 2017

Very informative and useful course for developing the fundamental knowledge regarding Animal Welfare and Behavior.

par Abigail C

Feb 10, 2018

i loved this course and it was so fun and easy to grasp definetly reccomend this to anyone who is ineterested xx

par Bishwaksen B

Feb 10, 2018

The best course I have taken so far. I learned a lot. The creators and presenters have done a phenomenal job.

par Katie M

Dec 14, 2019

An excellent set of short lectures and resources that gave me new knowledge and insight into animal welfare.

par Melissa C

Jun 28, 2018

Loved it! Well explained and organised, definitely deepened and acquired new knowledge about this matter.

par Tristan B

Jun 20, 2018

Very easy to understand and very helpful in understanding the global issues of animal welfare. Thank you.

par Diana A

Dec 24, 2017

Very interesting and enriching course which approaches several themes of wel-fare and different species.

par Mehnaaz Y

Apr 16, 2019

A very interactive and informative course for anyone who wishes to become a better human and caregiver.

par Cagla C

Jul 20, 2017

It was useful and grounded in actual facts. Although some parts were saddening, they were still facts..

par Basit S A

Aug 12, 2017

This was a great experience to learn alot about the Animals. Peof.Nat is one of my best teachers ever.

par Jenny G

Aug 06, 2017

I like all the resources for learning in this course, they have been useful in my veterinary knowledge

par Ciara Ó H

Nov 10, 2015

Fantastic! I am loving every minute of it! I would highly recommend this course to anyone interrested!

par Анастасия А Ш

Jun 11, 2019

Курс очень информативный и я уверена, нужен каждому. Он вас удивит и откроет глаза на мир вокруг :)