Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
27,985 évaluations
7,568 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

PS

Feb 04, 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

DP

Jun 19, 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 7,556 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Utsav A

Mar 09, 2019

'AI for Everyone' is a course for anyone remotely interested in AI. Without going into the heavy mathematics, you will get a good flavor of the work that is being done in multiple areas using AI and slightly get inspired to create your own start up in AI too. If you do, all the best from my side :)

Thank you deeplearning.al and Andrew Ng for creating this beautiful course.

par Chris B

Apr 27, 2020

Very accessible and broad overview of the main concepts and current issues relating to AI. Not technical at all and if you have any technical understanding of AI you may find it too generalist in approach, however if you are a business professional with no prior understanding or experience of AI or machine learning and want to grasp the basics this is well worth the time.

par Sai K

Jul 28, 2020

The course was my favorite of all Coursera courses learnt so far. The course instructor, Mr. Andrews beautifully fitted the concept of AI, which has been baffling me over the years. I thank the instructor for such a wonderful course compliant to current knowledge on the fields of AI, Machine Learning, Data Science and the practical utility of AI in real life. Thank You!

par Ankit C

Jul 05, 2020

It was geneuinely very helpful to learn the new technology and to get the perfect knowledge about modern developed technology, moreover this course taught me to learn about the importance of AI in our society and vast future of AI. Thank you very much to all the professor and staffs who made this course with their hard work. And most imporatantly Thanks to Coursera.

par Anna J

Mar 24, 2020

Andrew is a great instructor, with lots of expertise and a varied tone of voice. The course discusses examples that are easy to understand and relate to, and the questions in the quiz target your understanding, not how many exact numbers you can remember. I feel like I actually learned a lot! The course is quite light in workload - each week consists of around 10 sho

par ChenEmma

Oct 15, 2019

Excellent course about AI, from theory to practice, to learn about. Mr. Andew Ng's presentations are very easy to understand, not only his languges but also his drawings are very helpful to make things clear right away. The timetable is reasonable to follow step by step from what to how. Finally I like the good will with social responsibility shown during as well.

par 王福英

May 02, 2019

AI for everyone is the first class I finished in coursera,even though I have known mooc for 7 years. This lesson simply and explicitly explained the basic notion and latest thoughts about AI. It helped us built a basic and whole picture of AI's development. Thank you for Andrew's great class and coursera,even I have no relative background,I can still learn it online.

par Keshia L

Aug 24, 2020

4.5 stars. Very good introduction to A.I. I put it on 1.25-1.5 speed, and it went by quickly yet efficiently. I suggest adding one more video giving a quick introduction to some of the A.I. software available on the market, or a simple exercise to help us gain some practical experience. But overall, I really liked this course, and it got me interested to learn more!

par WALEED E

Mar 06, 2019

Although the course description kept telling it is a non-technical course, I urge all AI researchers to enroll to have a deep dive experience of how to collaborate with AI business management or managerial positions for building a successful AI synergistic product. The course is a mindset changing to "everyone" entering AI field. It is truly making "AI for Everyone"

par Raviteja P

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course to get started on track with understanding the fundamentals of AI in a more broader context, sans unnecessary jargon. The first three weeks are amazing and got me hooked because of nice narration by Andrew Ng. , he is truly a very good teacher.The next logical step would be to deep dive, into specific areas and get a grasp of technical prowess of AI

par Somparna C

May 01, 2020

If you are a complete beginner in AI or ML then this is the right course to get your concepts cleared about what AI and ML is all about its basic without going into too much of details.Every concept was explained clearly with enough examples.The quiz level was neither too easy nor too difficult and paying enough attention to the lectures will get you through them.

par Hardik A

Apr 25, 2019

This is a great non-technical course for beginners who want to start with the basics of AI.

Also, I would advise who are already well-versed with AI to take this course, as it cuts through the major AI - hype and allows to understand how AI can be applied in industries.

Finally, I would like to thank Andrew Ng Sir, for all his efforts into the course. Thank You, Sir.

par Chirag S S

Jan 23, 2020

The overall the course is super and is very helpful in understanding the basics of AI, Machine learning and deep learning and as well data science. The course has given very good knowledge on the above mentioned topics. I would definitely apply those skills to solve real world problems.

Thank you Andrew Ng sir, we are very lucky to have a Faculty/Teacher like you.

par Malik K

May 31, 2020

I believe this course gave me the basic information required to carry on a conversation about artificial intelligence with those more skilled in the field. My hope is that my newfound vocabulary will help me address different problems in healthcare from unique vantage points. It is also obvious to me that I need to continue to expand my knowledge in this arena.

par vvs m k

Mar 17, 2019

I find the course content and its instructional design very interesting, stimulating and simple. As head of a corporate in house Finance Academy, I can now start thinking ways of using AI with our cross functional AI teams to automate some tasks , which reduce the drudgery of my departmental colleagues , which will positively impact our Academy's learners.

par Sumana C

Aug 30, 2020

I am overwhelmed with the content and coverage for the course AI for Everyone. Professor Ng with his profound wisdom have made the subject extremely lucid and engaging. I will strongly recommend this course for everyone with an interest to understand AI and its potential to solve real-world problems. A must course for all to appreciate the inner beauty of AI.

par Gayathri. K

Jun 29, 2020

As the tittle of this course says "AI for everyone",yah it's exactly AI for everyone. Through simple examples Andrew sir won to give a correct notion about each concept. I learned from his class that the first and most important thing is to get started. This course will definitely help and motivate the starters, who wish to do something in AI. Thank you sir.

par Takaki I

Jun 01, 2020

I signed up for coursera for the first time a month ago. I'm learning English and I can only speak the English of an elementary school student at best. It took me about twice as long to learn as it did because I had to look up the words in class, but Mr. Andrew's explanations were easy to understand and I was able to learn more about AI. I really appreciate.

par Ratnasari K

Oct 08, 2020

Very interesting material. The way its delivered makes complicated material feels light and easily to absorb. I can't wait to continue from one video to the next one. The training is presented in a way that makes me curious and keep wanting to know more, what's next and want to test myself as how far I have accomplish progress in broaden my knowledge on AI.

par Vaibhav S

Aug 18, 2020

It was a wonderful experience, now i know so much about the foundations of AI, Machine learning and Deep learning.I recommend all those to take this course who want to know what exactly is AI, ML and Deep learning. Very big thanks to Andrew Sir for explaining these topics in a very knowledgeable and interesting manner. It will help me a lot with my career.

par Oluwatoyin A S

Apr 25, 2020

It is a very informative course. One of the basic things that really drew my attention is the details they put in recording the videos and the detailed preparation of the slides. I will keep going over the course again and again until I master it to detail because I know in the future, AI will be a well sought after concept. Well done. You did a great job.

par CHIRAG G

Sep 03, 2019

Five start rating from my side for this course. It provided with significant knowledge required to get an overview of AI and its application in various industry. I can fully vouch for this course credibility, even for someone coming from non-tech background wiling to enroll. Andrew, Thank you so much for making AI so simple, interesting and understandable.

par KAMAL K

Jul 17, 2019

Great Introduction and a very good explanation about AI, how it can be used, what is the technology, Principals, steps involved while planning testing and executing a pilot developed under AI. what are the advantages, what are the disadvantages if not handled carefully, and some exhow you can use it for the benefit of you and your organization effectively.

par Hisham D K B A

Jul 03, 2020

Thank you Andrew Ng. From being a person who only had assumptions about A.I., your one course has taught me so many things about A.I. While its only the start, its a great start to continuing my understanding of A.I and hopefully be able to contribute to society (via companies) in the most positive way possible and to enhance the lives of people globally.

par Aswin B

Jun 23, 2020

AI for Everyone is an awesome course for anyone interested to learn AI. Either you're a beginner in this field, or you're someone who would like to implement AI on a larger scale. This course teaches about the terminology, the pros and cons of AI, it's Impact on Society and much more. I thank deeplearning.ai and Andrew Ng for this amazing course content.