Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
21,549 évaluations
5,919 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

DP

Jun 19, 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 5,965 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par K P L

Jun 04, 2020

This is a course properly pitched for people who want to get initiated into AI and what is more important is to WILLING learn more about it after going through the course. You JUST CANT stop learning and exploring after you have taken the course!!

A BIG thanks to Mr. Andrew for facilitating HAPPY & EAGER learning

par Anna D

Jan 13, 2020

Andrew Ng is so personable, calm, and soft spoken it was a treat to learn about AI from him. I highly recommend this class. It provides the perfect amount of info to retain and recall. It is well paced, has no fluff, just lots of insight and explanation. And so calmly taught. It's so easy to listen to Andrew Ng.

par Srikar Y V

Nov 29, 2019

Amazing and comprehensive course on AI by Andrew NG. Great course to start on the AI journey where I got introduced to AI concepts, clarity on what AI can do & cannot do. How to adopt AI in my line of business. Highly recommend this course for anyone wanting to understand and implement AI in their organizations.

par Rachita B

Apr 02, 2019

I really liked the course. Studying Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence through a professor or through videos available on the Internet is not quite tough. However, one usually does not understand the process of actual implementation and application within any area. This course was really an eye-opener!

par abhinaw s

Mar 22, 2019

Very good and informative course to equip yourself with words and concepts that will make a sense to the higher leadership in a company. This will help in influencing the decision makers to make concrete steps towards embracing AI in their company and to be aware of the reality and the hype surrounding AI today.

par tina l

Jun 06, 2020

Easy to understand even for those who are relatively new to AI. Very interesting with relevant examples. Dr. Andrew is able to keep the learner engaged and his ability to deliver home a point in a simple way makes it easy for a learner to understand. Particularly liked the focus on ensuring AI is used for good.

par Angshuman B

May 19, 2020

This course is very helpful to me.As an CSE graduate,I learned the modern features of Computer Science as AI Technology,deep learnig,Data Science,Machine Learning ,Data Science and also many topics that are well described in this lecture.I wish good luck for the instructor for his hardwork and good direction.

par Radhesh

Aug 24, 2019

The course nicely covers the breadth of AI and gives a pretty good understanding of it. You will learn concepts, terminologies and have a fairly good understanding of what's going on in the AI world - what once can do, what can't be done and what is done using AI. I would highly recommend this course to anyone.

par Carlos V

Mar 02, 2019

This Course, like any other Course from Andrew Ng and his Team, is excellent, it illustrates so well AI and how to transition to an AI Company utilizing amazing explanations and examples. Thanks very much for putting together this Course, if anyone is reading this, go and take the Course you will learn so much.

par Tran D N

Apr 02, 2020

It is so good for everyone to start to learn about AI and how to make a good use of AI in developing your skillset as well as businesses

As a business owner, I am much more confident to join any discussion with AI enabler team to create new or improve existing operation of business after finishing this course

par Vijay K

May 28, 2019

Course is an excellent way to provide deep insights in the AI domain. It highlights key concepts for and helps one develop intuition in the how to get started, and provides a thoughtful way to develop a ''Crawl, Walk & Run" approach to introduce, launch and scale an AI program in an enterprise organization.

par M. C O

Jun 29, 2020

The content of this course is wide-ranging, clear and well-structured; hence I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues.

I would rate the performances of Professor Andrew Ng as excellent; he has definitely made me quite easy, a first approach to AI.

Thanks to Coursera and congratulations on this course

par Yubing Z

Jun 27, 2020

a very comprehensive and practical guide About AI for People from non-technical background. The Contents are from the practical experience from the teacher, it is very valuable. There are many practical advices for executives working in the AI area, which helps the People to avoid mistakes at the beginning.

par Nguyen B T A

Jun 14, 2020

The course is very helpful and insightful for me to have knowledge of complex concepts like Machine Learning, AI, Deep Learning. The Instructor - Prof. Andrew Ng is worthy being the best Instructor! He not only teaches us the concepts, the process, but also the ideas to apply AI to our company, our country.

par Ashwani B

Mar 15, 2019

Excellent Non-technical course. I have been in Talent Acquisition (HR) for over 20 years now, but come from a BS Computer Science background & had studied AI (& LISP programming in those days), and I am now looking for a slightly more (not a complete) technical course in AI (the topic is so interesting) :-)

par Melis K B

Jun 10, 2020

This has been an awesome experience! It is my first Coursera course, and I enjoyed it very much! Learned a lot of things in a very short time, very effectively. The instructor has been great! Best in class! Thank you for the opportunity, I strongly suggest everyone to take this course with this instructor!

par Tina G

Mar 04, 2020

This is an excellent course especially for the average person to understand the advances of AI and what AI can and cannot do. I think this should be a special on Netflix or PBS!! to help people not believe the hype but have a more balanced view of AI.

Thank you and Prof. Andrew Ng for this course.

Tina Gosha

par Anand R

May 16, 2020

Andrew Sir's style of making lectures, makes a new and complicated subject like Artificial Intelligence seem familiar and relatable. I am hugely indebted to him for creating such a course. Hope that this course is extended and he takes more similar courses on more nuanced topics of AI. Big thank you, sir!

par ANDREW J C

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent course! Andrew is extremely clear, simple with complex ideas, and easy to follow as he teaches. He also uses lots of examples, images, and real-world problems to apply the information that he is teaching. Great job teaching, I've already begun to recommend it to other friends of mine. Thank you!

par AMANDA J S T

May 25, 2020

This course should be mandatory for anyone living. The instructor Andrew Ng, presented complicated ideas in a way that was easy to understand and his gentle consistent style was engaging. I was apprehensive before taking this course but after the first lecture was reassured and by the end I am delighted.

par KARAKA G

Apr 28, 2020

It gives you a clear view of what is AI. The course is so motivating so that you could see yourself as an active participant in AI in the mere future. It definitely improves your technical knowledge. The instructor is fantastic. It also ensures the responsibility on each individual in contributing to AI.

par Kunal D

May 28, 2020

Artificial intelligence and machine learning are helping people and businesses achieve key goals, obtain actionable insights, drive critical decisions, and create exciting, new, and innovative products and services. This was the course which helped me to gain most foremost knowledge about AI.

Thank You.

par Ajay K M

Dec 08, 2019

Anyone who wants to know what is AI is all about then this is the course. It gives overall picture of current state of AI, What can be achieved, what cannot be achieved, what to expect, what not to expect etc. Content is very apt for the title. Yes this course is for eveyone who wants to what what is AI

par Alexander P

Mar 27, 2019

This is a very clear and concise course without all the hype. I can strongly recommend for anyone from beginner to intermediate. I would also recommend for anyone in the "AI-Industry" who needs to explain or present AI to a diverse audience about what AI is and how it works in a clear structured way.

par Surajit D

Apr 19, 2020

Thank you very much for such course. Get an idea what is AI and where and how to implement Ai in our industry. Waiting for a course have little higher level with more explanation and examples. Also, if we know the infrastructure, where we can run a pilot project or implement AI will be more beneficial.