Chevron Left
Retour à Analyse comptable

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analyse comptable par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.5
étoiles
2,809 évaluations
521 avis

À propos du cours

Accounting Analytics explores how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance.  In this course, taught by Wharton’s acclaimed accounting professors, you’ll learn how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and to forecast future financial scenarios. While many accounting and financial organizations deliver data, accounting analytics deploys that data to deliver insight, and this course will explore the many areas in which accounting data provides insight into other business areas including consumer behavior predictions, corporate strategy, risk management, optimization, and more. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events, optimize operations, and determine strategy. This course has been designed to help you make better business decisions about the emerging roles of accounting analytics, so that you can apply what you’ve learned to make your own business decisions and create strategy using financial data. ...

Meilleurs avis

FA

11 juin 2018

One of the most practical courses I have taken in Coursera. Highly recommended for professionals in Business, Strategy, and Finance & Accounting departments, as well as stock market investors.

PB

4 févr. 2016

The course makes accounting interesting and especially the examples are very illustrative. Virtual students bring some fun. The 4th week is however really integrated in the course structure.

Filtrer par :

401 - 425 sur 514 Avis pour Analyse comptable

par Pongsak T

3 avr. 2021

Practical and easy to understand to those who lack of some basic understanding in accounting and finance.

par Rebecca P

7 avr. 2020

Great class! only con for me: some of the quiz questions are a bit difficult and not fully explained

par Nicholas D

19 sept. 2018

Very informative. Looks at the accounting side of business from several angles that I never imagined

par Anil M

6 nov. 2016

Very informative and interactive. I like the style of Professor Bushee's classroom teaching

par Katherine Z

30 sept. 2016

This has been a challenging course for a person that doesn't have any accounting experience

par laura c

15 nov. 2019

very interesting and educational course, maily the part of prof Brian! Recommended. Laura

par Rahul A

2 juil. 2018

I LIKE IT THAT COURSE BUT THERE IS TOO MUCH THEORY THAT GIVES SO BORDEM IN THE LECTURE .

par Joe M

6 mars 2018

By far the most challenging course in the specialization, but very worth while learning!

par Venugopal B

29 janv. 2016

Good course if you are a beginner. Analytics is only 1 module (#3) and it is a good one.

par NEGUSSIE G

4 sept. 2020

Great course. Learned a lot that I can readily use in my own workplace. Can't wait.

par Alex L

16 févr. 2016

I bit too complicated, as a lot of material placed within 4 weeks of ~15min videos.

par Kevin S L

15 avr. 2019

Realized there are some nuances that I need to go back and acquaint myself with

par Pedro H d M H

5 mai 2016

The course and the instructor are great, but a missed some referenced material.

par Andrew V

14 avr. 2016

Very good course well presented especially as the topic can be fairly complex.

par Carl O H

15 juil. 2016

Very insightful topic! A good overview of the use of analytics in accounting!

par Hamed A S

14 févr. 2019

You can get a bit lost. The lectures are fun, but the material is difficult

par Tina C

22 févr. 2016

Bushee was fantastic! Ittner was fine, but not as entertaining as Bushee.

par Abhishek P

16 juil. 2017

Very powerful course. Complete package of new concept in a new way.

par Jesús A S F

7 avr. 2016

Week 4 was the best and the more appropiate for the specialization.

par Nitin g

18 mars 2020

This is a great course which helps me in learning many new things.

par T. J I

8 janv. 2017

Very useful material to financial review of cash flow statements.

par WENCHANG H

2 avr. 2018

Quite difficult to follow given little background on accounting

par Jigisha T

15 déc. 2018

Week 1-3 are excellent. I found Week 4 to be too theoretical.

par Philipp M

11 déc. 2020

Good Overview of different topics, could be more detailed.

par Teoh E H

15 avr. 2020

Put the subtitle in the video will make the video better