Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Relational Database and SQL

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Relational Database and SQL par Coursera Project Network

4.6
étoiles
1,533 évaluations
313 avis

À propos du cours

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

Meilleurs avis

SB
28 mai 2020

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM
13 août 2020

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 311 Avis pour Introduction to Relational Database and SQL

par Rohit M

1 juil. 2020

good

par MADHUMITA M

28 juin 2020

good

par p s

23 juin 2020

Keep

par D R

24 mai 2020

good

par thirupathi r s

22 mai 2020

Good

par MRS. G

15 mai 2020

nice

par MR. G L

14 juil. 2020

wow

par Md. A R

14 août 2020

ok

par Isaac R M

16 juil. 2020

It is a good course -considering length, viability and overall difficulty-. However, it could improve if the instructor revises his way to introducing an important concept. I just feel that I missed some valuable information because the instructor just mentioned it as a comment rather as a concept. I struggled with the quiz specifically because of that.

par Ian L R R

29 oct. 2020

Had enough lessons and challenges to learn the basic select, insert, and delete commands. Useful tip that the instructor did not mention was the keyboard shortcut Ctrl + / which allows you to comment out lines. Also, you don't have to keep closing the results grid.

par Pastor G

2 sept. 2020

Yeh, i find it very difficulty to understood the concept at first. with the help of the videos and other videos i watched help me to find the course very useful for me. How can able to develop a database now?

par Marcus G

11 sept. 2020

The course was too short. I would like to see more information on why to use certain functions in SQL. For a short course, the information was decent. My learning must continue with another course.

par Dee A

26 août 2020

The introductory SQL statements were easy to understand and the concepts were adequately explained. However, this course would have been better if more introductory SQL material had been included.

par John H M

2 nov. 2020

it was great to dive right into it. But if I had no background on the tools and coding, I would be confused and overwhelmed without an introduction to the tools and what they do.

par Jennifer T

7 nov. 2020

It was a good overview of very beginner learning. It would have been good to have a few more examples to try on your own; say 3 or 4 instead of 1 for each section.

par Shubham H

24 mai 2020

course was just owesome and i got good base in SQL language for begginners who want to learn database management this course helps a lot.

par Nayana.k

9 août 2020

I learnt basic things from this couse and I successfully completed this course by 100%

But one thing is I didn't receive my certificate

par ANKIT R

23 mai 2020

COURSE WAS VERY MUCH BASED ON NOOBIES OT THERE. THE CONTENT WAS GREAT AND INITIATING BUT VERY EASY AS FAR OF MY EXPERIENCE.

par Dinesh k k

6 août 2020

This was an interesting project but, I feel like a person with knowledge of SQL would understand the course better.

par Umesh B

6 juin 2020

I already know a basic knowledge about SQL but I need more advanced level knowledge in SQL . So I give 4 stars ..

par SAI K R R

21 nov. 2020

Good Questions were given in this quiz. By this course you can easily about the Relational Database and SQL.

par Devendra K D

26 sept. 2020

It was a small introduction about MySQL and relational database and it has a very good project for beginners

par Smitha V

12 sept. 2020

I really liked the split screen feature. Could have included more concepts in this foundation course

par Sudeep B

27 juil. 2020

it was good quite a new experience but a little more would have been good for introduction to sql.

par Sekhar G

13 juil. 2020

very good opportunity for student who are really interested in SQL as well as in Data Science.