Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Relational Database and SQL

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Relational Database and SQL par Coursera Project Network

4.6
étoiles
1,613 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

Meilleurs avis

SB

28 mai 2020

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM

13 août 2020

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code

I study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 326 Avis pour Introduction to Relational Database and SQL

par Dinesh k k

6 août 2020

This was an interesting project but, I feel like a person with knowledge of SQL would understand the course better.

par Umesh B

6 juin 2020

I already know a basic knowledge about SQL but I need more advanced level knowledge in SQL . So I give 4 stars ..

par SAI K R R

21 nov. 2020

Good Questions were given in this quiz. By this course you can easily about the Relational Database and SQL.

par Devendra K D

26 sept. 2020

It was a small introduction about MySQL and relational database and it has a very good project for beginners

par Smitha V

12 sept. 2020

I really liked the split screen feature. Could have included more concepts in this foundation course

par Jason J

27 mai 2022

Perfect for a beginner. Definitely allows you to check and be sure if you are on the right track.

par Sudeep B

27 juil. 2020

it was good quite a new experience but a little more would have been good for introduction to sql.

par Sekhar G

13 juil. 2020

very good opportunity for student who are really interested in SQL as well as in Data Science.

par Hetti J

9 janv. 2021

Very good. Most basics are covered. However, I wish more contents had covered.

par Omar

18 juin 2020

Only for real beginers, nice and cool introduction. But need more assignements

par Anjaneya K

27 avr. 2020

It was great course to give an insight about SQL. It was beginner level.

par Parnadip D

1 juin 2020

The Rhyme interface is problematic. The tutorial video keeps stooping.

par Foye G

7 oct. 2020

Lessons and challenges were straightforward and well-explained.

par Sanjay C

1 juin 2022

SHOULD'VE BEEN BETTER EXPLAINED, BUT I LEARNT WELL, THANKS

par AKSHAY R

16 juin 2020

Good course to just practice your very basic skills of SQL

par Raman P

29 mai 2020

for someone who is new ,its a good course to start with.

par Kapil S

10 juil. 2020

just the right amount of communication..really useful

par anudeep b

28 mai 2020

Good for beginners but too limited for experienced.

par Chintoo K

23 mai 2020

Well informative and interesting hands-on project

par Yifan

7 juil. 2020

nice intro! But Rhyme updates unpleasantly slow.

par Md. A A M

14 juin 2020

It's fine. But this is not a good as a project.

par Gaurav R S

25 avr. 2020

It provided a strong foundation towards SQL

par victor c s

31 juil. 2020

Really good to review the basics of MySQL.

par Khusheet C

25 juin 2020

Pls Add some good exercise for practice.

par Rohinton K

19 oct. 2021

Great course for a complete SQL novice.