Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel par Coursera Project Network

4.6
étoiles
193 évaluations
26 avis

À propos du cours

In this project, you will learn the foundation of data analysis with Microsoft Excel using sales data from a sample company. You will learn how to use sorting and filtering tools to reorganize your data and access specific information about your data. You will also learn about the use of functions like IF and VLOOKUP functions to create new data and relate data from different tables. Finally, you will learn how to create PivotTables to summarize and look at comparisons within your data. These skills will help you efficiently perform data analysis on many different types of data and give you the foundation to expand your toolbox as you explore other strategies for data analysis....

Meilleurs avis

AC

29 janv. 2022

Short and to the point. Its definitely a great way to refresh your memory if you haven't used excel in a while. I love that you can follow along all in one window. I LOVED the format.

PH

11 juin 2022

Great course! Gained knowledge on data analysis and certain functions. Course instructions were easy to follow.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 29 Avis pour Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel

par Gricel T L

13 févr. 2022

The instructor gets 5 stars. She speaks clearly and at a good pace. Coursera should have her teach a full course on Data Analysis.

Microsoft or Coursera...The constant interruptions from the left pane of Microsoft 0 stars. Not sure if that's MS or Coursera technical issue.

There should be an option to pin the instructor's screen side of the screen. I logged on to my MS account and downloaded the excersise files. I'm using my own MS account to follow along using excel on a second monitor.

I tried expanding the right side by using the icon at the top right. It'll stay in a full screen position for a few minutes and then it goes back to a split screen. This happened constantly during the presentation. Also, happened in other guided project tutorials.

I tried logging out of the MS side screen by clicking on the 3. and choosing exit.

par Mahmoud S

23 nov. 2021

It can't be more perfectly explained! Thank you so much for this course, I wish I found this before wasting many weeks on the google data analytics certificate, this could have saved me so much time. Anyways, kindly make more projects like this, it was amazing keep it up!

par Ana C

29 janv. 2022

S​hort and to the point. Its definitely a great way to refresh your memory if you haven't used excel in a while. I love that you can follow along all in one window. I LOVED the format.

par Karla G C Á

28 mai 2022

Great introductory course to Data Mining and Data Analysis. Basic functions like Filter, IF, VLOOKUP and Pivot Tables are included.

par Patty H

12 juin 2022

Great course! Gained knowledge on data analysis and certain functions. Course instructions were easy to follow.

par Merinda A

31 mai 2022

we don't need to download the application (Ms Excel 365), we can practice it directly on the website.

par Khaled F

3 juin 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆ 'KhAleD'

par Aryaman C

5 juil. 2022

Hats off to Ms. Paula for her lucid way of instructing.

par Catherine R M

15 mars 2022

The course and instructor is the best

par Luise B

1 juin 2022

V​ery good brief catch-up with Excel

par Joshua J

1 juil. 2022

MISS PAULA EXPLAINS IT SO WELL

par MD M H

5 juil. 2022

good one for the beginners

par Rumari R

21 déc. 2021

P​aula is amazing

par Palvinder K

2 janv. 2022

highly satisfied

par shaikh M A

26 juin 2022

good for basics

par satyabrata n

9 juin 2022

Excellent !

par Van L

9 janv. 2022

great class

par GLORY O A

22 avr. 2022

awesome

par Rayan M

7 juin 2022

great

par Tomiris Z

7 nov. 2021

Pivot table isn't explained fully

par Hassan a

27 juin 2022

Good for excel newbie.

par Km Y

28 juin 2022

Very well explained.

par Abhishek K P

25 juin 2022

Very nice Course

par Ahmed M

17 mai 2022

good course

par Consuelo O V

31 mars 2022

Excelente