Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel par Coursera Project Network

4.6
étoiles
323 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this project, you will learn the foundation of data analysis with Microsoft Excel using sales data from a sample company. You will learn how to use sorting and filtering tools to reorganize your data and access specific information about your data. You will also learn about the use of functions like IF and VLOOKUP functions to create new data and relate data from different tables. Finally, you will learn how to create PivotTables to summarize and look at comparisons within your data. These skills will help you efficiently perform data analysis on many different types of data and give you the foundation to expand your toolbox as you explore other strategies for data analysis....

Meilleurs avis

AC

29 janv. 2022

Short and to the point. Its definitely a great way to refresh your memory if you haven't used excel in a while. I love that you can follow along all in one window. I LOVED the format.

GU

14 juil. 2022

i love everything about the project , excel is the best tool for dta analysis so far used by me.thank you cousera.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 50 Avis pour Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel

par Gricel T L

13 févr. 2022

The instructor gets 5 stars. She speaks clearly and at a good pace. Coursera should have her teach a full course on Data Analysis.

Microsoft or Coursera...The constant interruptions from the left pane of Microsoft 0 stars. Not sure if that's MS or Coursera technical issue.

There should be an option to pin the instructor's screen side of the screen. I logged on to my MS account and downloaded the excersise files. I'm using my own MS account to follow along using excel on a second monitor.

I tried expanding the right side by using the icon at the top right. It'll stay in a full screen position for a few minutes and then it goes back to a split screen. This happened constantly during the presentation. Also, happened in other guided project tutorials.

I tried logging out of the MS side screen by clicking on the 3. and choosing exit.

par Mahmoud S

23 nov. 2021

It can't be more perfectly explained! Thank you so much for this course, I wish I found this before wasting many weeks on the google data analytics certificate, this could have saved me so much time. Anyways, kindly make more projects like this, it was amazing keep it up!

par Ana C

29 janv. 2022

S​hort and to the point. Its definitely a great way to refresh your memory if you haven't used excel in a while. I love that you can follow along all in one window. I LOVED the format.

par Karla G C Á

28 mai 2022

Great introductory course to Data Mining and Data Analysis. Basic functions like Filter, IF, VLOOKUP and Pivot Tables are included.

par Patty H

12 juin 2022

Great course! Gained knowledge on data analysis and certain functions. Course instructions were easy to follow.

par Gali N U

15 juil. 2022

i love everything about the project , excel is the best tool for dta analysis so far used by me.thank you cousera.

par Merinda A

31 mai 2022

we don't need to download the application (Ms Excel 365), we can practice it directly on the website.

par Utkarsh S

25 juil. 2022

The last session on the pivot table was mind-blowing. Never realised Excel could do so much.

par عبير ق أ ا

26 juil. 2022

التعلم واضح , تم تعلم بعض الطرق الجديده في فرز البيانات لتحليلها , شكر خاص للمدربه

par Khaled F

3 juin 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆ 'KhAleD'

par Sina

10 juil. 2022

Very straightforward and useful for beginners in Data Analytics using Excel.

par Hang N

20 juil. 2022

This course is beneficial for someone who starts working with excel.

par Aryaman C

5 juil. 2022

Hats off to Ms. Paula for her lucid way of instructing.

par Aolani C S

4 août 2022

Very helpful. Learned some good stuff pretty quickly.

par Said D

30 juil. 2022

Very easy and understandable language for beginners!

par Catherine R M

15 mars 2022

The course and instructor is the best

par ADELA A K

12 juil. 2022

very useful for increasing knowledge

par Luise B

1 juin 2022

V​ery good brief catch-up with Excel

par Ceren k

9 août 2022

Clear instructions! thank you.

par Joshua J

1 juil. 2022

MISS PAULA EXPLAINS IT SO WELL

par Bandenawaz s

6 août 2022

loved it, beginner friendly.

par MD M H

5 juil. 2022

good one for the beginners

par H F S A

8 août 2022

ممتاز واستفدت منه الكثير

par Iryna M

8 août 2022

Great for beginners

par Rumari R

21 déc. 2021

P​aula is amazing