Chevron Left
Retour à Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Intermediate Relational Database and SQL par Coursera Project Network

4.4
étoiles
454 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn how to create and maintain relational databases such as MySQL, Oracle and MS Access. Concepts covered include database and table creation, primary keys and foreign keys. If you have some experience with end-user level SQL and want to advance to a designer or database administrator role, this course is for you! Note: Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

Meilleurs avis

SC

13 janv. 2021

Great course and lots of practice. Highly recommend this for anyone who want to design good database and learn more SQL commands.

CJ

22 juin 2020

El curso esta bien orientado con ejemplos, conceptos claros y puntuales

Filtrer par :

51 - 74 sur 74 Avis pour Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

par MD. M R

4 juin 2020

good

par MRS. S S

25 mai 2020

NICE

par MONU N

22 juin 2020

osm

par Peter R C

23 août 2021

W​as done at a good pace and lets you try the concepts first before giving you the answer. Did allow me to gain more knowledge for my personal interests and is worth taking it even if it allows you to get a better grasp of concepts you are self teaching yourself

par Mike D

2 avr. 2021

Harrison is really engaging and explains concepts very clearly, allowing plenty of time for you to try things out and make sure they work. He's also "real" - he makes mistakes and quickly shows how they can be fixed. This is so important to learning!

par Eric J

24 nov. 2020

Great instructor and covered some excellent mysql tips and tricks. The course just needs a little bit o' polish. If I could, I would give this 4.5+ stars. Thank you for your work!

par VISHAL K

30 août 2020

it is a good experience to do a guided project

par Major A

3 août 2022

Learned a lot just in a hr.

par Harshit S

7 juil. 2022

Was an good experience!!

par Sandalu A

10 juin 2020

good introduction to SQL

par Brenda X T A

20 sept. 2020

Great for practice!

par Ram Y

3 nov. 2020

very good

par Yassir E K

30 juin 2020

thank you

par Sagarika D

9 juin 2020

excellent

par Vinod P P

4 oct. 2020

Helpful

par Meena M

24 mai 2020

Thank u

par aithagoni m

13 juil. 2020

good

par POORNIMA D

30 juin 2020

Good

par Anshuman B

5 août 2020

GG

par GAURAV S

31 déc. 2020

It was my fault to think there is more to SQL than what's been taught by a normal youtube tutor. It's as any good as what you can learn for free.

par ABHINAV K

27 juin 2020

NA

par Timotheus S

21 avr. 2021

It was okay, some concepts were introduced. But these were still very basic, not "intermediate".

Also it is quite a quick rush through the course without explaining these concepts.

par Makarov A

13 déc. 2020

It's totally NOT an intermediate course, it's a basic info, so basic! How to create tables and drop 'em. Wasted money.

par Tariq S

22 sept. 2021

im suddenly banned from accessing the cloud and practice? how am i suppose to take the quiz?